排解 Android Studio 問題

本頁列出 Android Studio 中常見問題和設定問題的疑難排解指引。

高密度螢幕

自第 1.5 版起,Android Studio 在所有平台上支援 HiDPI 和 Retina 等高密度螢幕。

縮放比例係數設定

Android Studio 判定螢幕縮放比例係數的方式如下:

Mac
在 Retina 螢幕上,UI 元素的縮放比例係數為 200%,而且圖片會以高解析度顯示。即使在採用多螢幕設定的情況下,圖像應該也不會因為縮放而模糊不清。請注意,系統並不支援 100% (適用於非 Retina 螢幕) 和 200% (適用於 Retina 螢幕) 以外的縮放比例係數。
Windows
Android Studio 會以主要螢幕的每英寸像素數 (DPI) 設定為依據,判定 UI 元素的縮放比例係數。對圖片而言,如果縮放比例係數小於 150%,一般解析度的圖片就會放大。若縮放比例係數大於 150%,系統則會適當縮放高解析度圖片。
Linux
Android Studio 會依序檢視「文字縮放比例係數」和 XWindow 系統 DPI 設定,判定縮放比例係數。
DPI 設定值 96 對應至 100% 的縮放比例係數 (無縮放),而 DPI 設定值 192 則對應至 200% 的縮放比例係數 (UI 元素放大一倍)。Android Studio 目前支援的 DPI 設定值介於 96 (縮放比例係數為 100%) 和 288 (縮放比例係數為 300%)。如果 Android Studio 未在 Linux 或 Windows 電腦上偵測到正確的系統 DPI,您可以按照「自訂 IDE 屬性」一節的說明指定 idea.properties 檔案中的 hidpi 屬性,藉此手動設定 DPI。請注意,這個屬性不會對 Mac 電腦造成任何影響。此屬性的運作方式如下:
hidpi=true
將 DPI 設為 192 (縮放比例係數為 200%),忽略系統設定。
hidpi=false
將 DPI 設為 96 (縮放比例係數為 100%),忽略系統設定。

高密度螢幕上的元素出現模糊不清或像素化的狀況

若 Android Studio UI 的一或多個元素在高密度螢幕上出現模糊不清或像素化的狀況,表示可能發生下列其中一項問題:

  • 如果 Android Studio 的大部分 UI 看起來都沒問題,但某個特定圖示出現模糊不清或像素化的狀況,或者某個特定 UI 元素使用大小錯誤的字型,那麼該元素可能尚未完成 HiDPI 支援功能的更新。請依序按一下「Help」>「Submit Feedback」回報錯誤。除了附上螢幕截圖外,也請盡可能提供更多有關系統設定的資訊。
  • 如果您使用 Windows 或 Linux 電腦,而且螢幕採用 100% 或 200% 以外的縮放比例係數,那麼圖片可能會因為縮放而稍微模糊。
  • 如果您使用 Windows 電腦,而且在控制台中變更了 Windows 字型大小,那麼字型可能會出現模糊不清或像素化的狀況。如要解決這個問題,請先登出 Windows 再重新登入。
  • 如果在搭載 Windows 8.1 以上版本的電腦中採用多螢幕設定,當您將視窗從某個螢幕移至另一個解析度或 DPI 不同的螢幕時,字型或圖片可能會發生問題 (詳情請參閱錯誤 186007 的說明)。這個問題目前沒有已知的解決方法。
  • 較舊的 JRE 第 1.8 版有字型模糊不清的問題 (尤其是 JRE 1.8.0_25-b18 amd64,詳情請參閱錯誤 192316 的說明)。自第 2.2 版起,Android Studio 加入最新支援的套裝 JDK 版本,其中包含 JDE。如要解決這個問題,請將 Android Studio 更新至 2.2 以上版本,接著依序按一下「File」>「Project Structure」>「SDK Location」,然後勾選「Use embedded JDK」核取方塊即可改用套裝 JDK。

高密度螢幕上的元素大小有誤

如果在高密度螢幕上整個 Android Studio UI 的大小有誤,請參閱「縮放比例係數設定」。若高密度螢幕上 Android Studio UI 的部分元素大小有誤,但其他元素的大小正確,表示可能發生下列其中一項問題:

  • 如果您採用自訂編輯器配置,高密度螢幕上的編輯器字型與其餘 UI 元素相較之下,可能會顯得太小或太大。如要修正這個問題,請依序按一下「File」>「Settings」,然後依序按一下「Editor」>「Colors and Fonts」>「Font」,並變更編輯器字型大小。請注意,當預設配置為啟用狀態時,系統會自動縮放編輯器字型大小 (詳情請參閱錯誤 186920 的說明)。
  • 如果 Android Studio 的部分 UI 元素大小正確,但其他元素看起來太小或太大,表示可能發生錯誤 186923。請依序按一下「Help」>「Submit Feedback」回報錯誤。除了附上螢幕截圖外,也請盡可能提供更多有關系統設定的資訊。

專案同步問題

嘗試同步處理專案時,您可能會收到以下錯誤訊息:「Connection to the Internet denied. ('Permission denied: connect')」。如要解決導致這則訊息出現的問題,請按照下列步驟操作,在 Android Studio 中將系統屬性 -Djava.net.preferIPv4Stack=true 新增至 gradle.properties 檔案:

  1. 在 Android Studio 中開啟 gradle.properties 檔案。
  2. 在檔案中新增下方這行文字:
    org.gradle.jvmargs=-Djava.net.preferIPv4Stack=true
    
    請注意,如果您已在 gradle.properties 檔案中添加其他 Gradle JVM 引數,可以直接在同一行新增這項屬性,如下列範例所示:
    org.gradle.jvmargs=-Xmx2048m -XX:MaxPermSize=512m -Djava.net.preferIPv4Stack=true
    
  3. 重新啟動 Android Studio,讓您所做的變更生效。
  4. 按一下「Sync Project with Gradle Files」圖示 ,同步處理專案。

在 Windows 系統中更新 IDE 時發生問題

在 Windows 系統中,您無法刪除處理程序正在使用的檔案。當您嘗試使用 IDE 內建的更新機制時,IDE 有時會拒絕安裝更新,在此情況下通常會顯示「Can't delete C:\some\path\file」這類錯誤訊息。

如要解決這個問題,請開啟工作管理員,並嘗試終止可能正在使用該檔案的處理程序,例如 Gradle Daemon。

minSdkVersion 問題

若您使用過時的 Android 支援資料庫版本,可能會收到如下的錯誤訊息:

:app:processDebugManifest app/src/main/AndroidManifest.xml:0:0 Error:
uses-sdk:minSdkVersion 19 cannot be smaller than version L declared in library app/build/intermediates/exploded-aar/com.android.support/appcompat-v7/21.0.0-rc1/AndroidManifest.xml
Suggestion: use tools:overrideLibrary="android.support.v7.appcompat" to force usage

如要解決這個問題,請使用 SDK Manager 更新至最新的 Android 支援資料庫版本 (非預先發布版)。如需更多有關設定支援資料庫的資訊,可參閱「支援資料庫設定」。

Android Emulator 問題

請參閱 Android Emulator 疑難排解頁面。

Join us on the livestream at Android Dev Summit on 7-8 November 2018, starting at 10AM PDT!

Troubleshoot Android Studio

This page contains guidance for troubleshooting common issues and configuration problems in Android Studio.

High-density displays

As of version 1.5, Android Studio provides support for high-density displays (like HiDPI and Retina monitors) on all platforms.

Scaling factor settings

Android Studio determines the scaling factor for your display as follows:

Mac
For Retina displays, UI elements are scaled by a factor of 200% and images are rendered in high resolution. There should be no blurriness due to scaling, even in multi-monitor configurations. Note that there is no support for scaling factors other than 100% (for non-Retina displays) and 200% (for Retina displays).
Windows
Android Studio uses the primary display's DPI settings to determine the scaling factor of UI elements. For images, if the scaling factor is less than 150%, normal resolution images are scaled up. If the scaling factor is greater than 150%, high resolution images are scaled appropriately.
Linux
Android Studio determines the scaling factor by looking at the "Text Scaling Factor," then at the XWindow system DPI Setting.
A DPI setting of 96 corresponds to a scaling factor of 100% (no scaling), and a DPI setting of 192 corresponds to a scaling factor of 200% (the size of UI elements is doubled). Android Studio currently supports DPI settings between 96 (100% scaling) and 288 (300% scaling). If Android Studio does not detect the correct system DPI on your Linux or Windows machine, you can set it manually by setting the hidpi property in the ide.properties file as described in Customize your IDE properties. Note that this property has no effect on Mac machines. This property functions as follows:
hidpi=true
Sets the DPI to 192 (200% scaling), ignoring the system settings.
hidpi=false
Sets the DPI to 96 (100% scaling), ignoring the system settings.

Blurry or pixelated elements on high-density displays

If one or more elements of Android Studio's UI appear blurry or pixelated on your high-density display, you may be experiencing one of the following issues:

  • If most of the Android Studio UI looks fine, but one particular icon is blurry or pixelated, or one particular UI element uses the wrong size font, that particular element probably has not yet been fully updated for HiDPI support. Please file a bug by clicking Help > Submit Feedback. Please include a screenshot and as much information as possible on your system configuration.
  • If you are using a Windows or Linux machine and your display uses a scaling factor other than 100% or 200%, images may appear slightly blurred due to the scaling.
  • If you are using a Windows machine and you have have changed the Windows font size in the Control Panel, you may experience blurred or pixelated font. You can resolve this issue by signing out of Windows and then signing back in.
  • On a multi-monitor setup running Windows 8.1 or later, when you move a window from one display to another display with a different resolution or DPI, you may experience font or image problems (see bug 186007). There is no known workaround at this time.
  • Older versions of the JRE 1.8 had an issue for blurry fonts (JRE 1.8.0_25-b18 amd64 in particular, see bug 192316.) As of version 2.2, Android studio includes a bunded version of the latest supported JDK, which includes the JDE. To resolve this issue, update Android Studio to version 2.2 or higher and switch to use the bundled JDK by clicking File > Project Structure > SDK Location and checking the Use embedded JDK checkbox.

Incorrectly-sized elements on high-density displays

If the entire Android Studio UI is the wrong size on your high-density display, see Scaling factor settings. If some elements of the Android Studio UI are the wrong size on your high-density display, but others are correctly-sized, you may be experiencing one of the following issues:

  • If you are using a custom editor scheme, the editor font may appear too small or too big compared to the rest of the UI elements on a high-density display. To fix this issue, click File > Settings then click Editor > Colors and Fonts > Font and change the size of the editor font. Note that when the default scheme is active, the editor font size is scaled automatically (see bug 186920).
  • If some UI elements of Android Studio are the right size, but others are too small or too big, you may be experiencing issue 186923. Please file a bug by clicking Help > Submit Feedback. Please include a screenshot and as much information as possible on your system configuration.

Linux libraries

If you are running Android Studio on a 64-bit Linux machine, you may need to install some specific libraries, as follows.

If you are running a 64-bit version of Ubuntu, you need to install some 32-bit libraries with the following command:

sudo apt-get install libc6:i386 libncurses5:i386 libstdc++6:i386 lib32z1 lib32bz2-1.0

If you are running 64-bit Fedora, the command is:

sudo yum install zlib.i686 ncurses-libs.i686 bzip2-libs.i686

Project sync issues

When attempting to sync your project, you may receive the following error message: "Connection to the Internet denied. ('Permission denied: connect')". You can resolve this error message by adding the system property -Djava.net.preferIPv4Stack=true to your gradle.properties file in Android Studio as follows:

  1. Open your gradle.properties file in Android Studio.
  2. Add the following line to the file:
    org.gradle.jvmargs=-Djava.net.preferIPv4Stack=true
    
    Note that if you have already added other Gradle JVM arguments to your gradle.properties file, you can add this property to the same line as shown in the following example:
    org.gradle.jvmargs=-Xmx2048m -XX:MaxPermSize=512m -Djava.net.preferIPv4Stack=true
    
  3. Restart Android Studio for your changes to take effect.
  4. Click Sync Project with Gradle Files to sync your project.

Problems updating the IDE on Windows

On Windows, files that are in use by a process cannot be deleted. When you attempt to use the built-in update mechanism in the IDE, it sometimes refuses to install the update, usually providing an error message like "Can't delete C:\some\path\file".

To work around this, open the task manager and attempt to kill processes that may be using the file, such as any Gradle daemons.

minSdkVersion issues

If you are using an obsolete version of the Android Support Libraries, you may receive an error message like the following:

:app:processDebugManifest app/src/main/AndroidManifest.xml:0:0 Error:
uses-sdk:minSdkVersion 19 cannot be smaller than version L declared in library app/build/intermediates/exploded-aar/com.android.support/appcompat-v7/21.0.0-rc1/AndroidManifest.xml
Suggestion: use tools:overrideLibrary="android.support.v7.appcompat" to force usage

To resolve this issue, use the SDK manager to update to the latest (non-preview) versions of the Android Support Libraries. For more information about setting up the Support Libraries, see Support Library setup.

Android Emulator issues

See Android Emulator troubleshooting.