与其他应用交互

Android 应用一般具有若干个 Activity。每个 Activity 显示一个界面,用户可通过该界面执行特定任务(例如查看地图或拍照)。要将用户从一个 Activity 转至另一 Activity,您的应用必须使用 Intent 定义您的应用执行操作的“Intent”。当您使用 startActivity() 等方法将 Intent 传递至系统时,系统会使用 Intent 识别和启动相应的应用组件。使用 Intent 甚至可以让您的应用启动另一个应用包含的 Activity。

Intent 可以为显式,以便启动特定组件(特定的 Activity 实例),也可以为隐式,以便启动任何可以处理 Intent 操作(例如“拍摄照片”)的组件。

本课程将向您展示如何使用 Intent 执行与其他应用的一些基本交互,例如启动另一个应用、接收来自该应用的结果以及使您的应用能够响应来自其他应用的 Intent。

课程

将用户转到其他应用
展示您如何创建隐式 Intent 以启动可执行操作的其他应用。
获取 Activity 的结果
展示如何启动另一 Activity 并接收该 Activity 的结果。
允许其他应用启动您的 Activity
展示如何通过定义声明您的应用接受的隐式 Intent 的 Intent 过滤器使您应用中的 Activity 可供其他应用使用。

关于此页面主题的其他信息,请参阅:

Show navigation Hide navigation

Interacting with Other Apps

Dependencies and prerequisites

You should also read

An Android app typically has several activities. Each activity displays a user interface that allows the user to perform a specific task (such as view a map or take a photo). To take the user from one activity to another, your app must use an Intent to define your app's "intent" to do something. When you pass an Intent to the system with a method such as startActivity(), the system uses the Intent to identify and start the appropriate app component. Using intents even allows your app to start an activity that is contained in a separate app.

An Intent can be explicit in order to start a specific component (a specific Activity instance) or implicit in order to start any component that can handle the intended action (such as "capture a photo").

This class shows you how to use an Intent to perform some basic interactions with other apps, such as start another app, receive a result from that app, and make your app able to respond to intents from other apps.


Sending the User to Another App
Shows how you can create implicit intents to launch other apps that can perform an action.
Getting a Result from an Activity
Shows how to start another activity and receive a result from the activity.
Allowing Other Apps to Start Your Activity
Shows how to make activities in your app open for use by other apps by defining intent filters that declare the implicit intents your app accepts.