提醒:从 2021 年 8 月 2 日起,所有新应用都必须使用结算库版本 3 或更高版本。截至 2021 年 11 月 1 日,对现有应用的所有更新都必须使用结算库版本 3 或更新版本。了解详情

Google Play 结算库版本弃用

如同认识 Google Play 结算库版本 3 这篇博文中所公告的那样,所有新应用都必须使用结算库版本 3 或更高版本。最晚于 2021 年 11 月 1 日,现有应用的所有更新都必须使用结算库版本 3 或更高版本。

本主题将解了关于结算库版本弃用和迁移到更高版本的常见问题。

如何知道哪个 APK 或 App Bundle 触发了弃用警告?
查看您项目中已导入的依赖项(例如,在项目的 build.gradle 文件中找到的依赖项)。为了符合要求,应用必须导入 3.0.0 或更高版本的 Play 结算库。请注意,您只会在需要 com.android.vending.BILLING 权限的 APK 中找到结算依赖项。
我不再维护的 APK 或 App Bundle 使用了已弃用的 Play 结算库版本。我需要更新吗?
我们强烈建议将所有 APK 的 Play 结算库更新到最新版本。不过,对于不再维护的 APK,您目前无需对其采取任何行动。此弃用机制仅会阻止新应用和应用更新使用旧版 Play 结算库。使用已弃用的结算库版本的现有应用将继续发挥预期功用。请务必更新所有积极维护的 APK。
如何从 Play 结算库 v2 升级到 v3?
将您版本中的依赖项更新为使用 v3 或更高版本的 Play 结算库。如需了解各版本之间有哪些变化,请参阅版本说明
如何从 Play 结算库 v1/AIDL 升级到 v3?
请参阅我们的从 AIDL 更新方面的迁移指南
在哪里可以了解到此公告的详情?
如需了解详情,请参阅认识 Google Play 结算库版本 3

Reminder: By November 1, 2021, all updates to existing apps must use Billing Library version 3 or newer. Learn more.

Google Play Billing Library version deprecation

As announced in the Meet Google Play Billing Library Version 3 blog post, all new apps must use Billing Library version 3 or newer. By November 1, 2021, all updates to existing apps must use Billing Library version 3 or newer.

This topic answers common questions regarding Billing Library version deprecation and migrating to newer versions.

How can I find which APK or App Bundle is triggering a deprecation warning?
Review your project's imported dependencies (for example, those found in your project's build.gradle file). To be compliant, apps must import version 3.0.0 or higher of the Play Billing Library. Note that Billing dependencies would be found only in APKs that require the com.android.vending.BILLING permission.
An APK or App Bundle that I no longer maintain is using a deprecated version of the Play Billing Library. Do I need to update?
We strongly recommend updating all APKs to the latest version of the Play Billing Library. However, if an APK is no longer maintained, then no action is required for the APK at this time. This deprecation prevents only new apps and updates from using older versions of the Play Billing Library. Existing apps that use a deprecated version of the library will continue to function as expected. Please ensure that all actively maintained APKs are updated.
How can I upgrade from Play Billing Library v2 to v3?
Update the dependency in your release to use v3 or higher of the Play Billing Library. To see what changed between releases, read the release notes.
How can I upgrade to v3 from Play Billing Library v1 / AIDL?
Please see our migration guide for updating from AIDL.
Where can I learn more about this announcement?
For more information, see Meet Google Play Billing Library Version 3.