跳转到相应内容

最常访问

最近访问

navigation

声明权限

每款 Android 应用都在访问受限的沙盒中运行。如果应用需要使用其沙盒外的资源或信息,则必须请求相应权限。您可以在应用清单中列出相应的权限,声明应用需要此权限。

根据权限的敏感性,系统可能会自动授予权限,或者需要由设备用户对请求进行许可。例如,如果您的应用请求打开设备手电筒的权限,系统将自动授予该权限。但如果您的应用需要读取用户联系人,系统会要求用户授权。用户需要在安装应用(运行 Android 5.1 和更低版本的设备)或者运行应用(运行 Android 6.0 和更高版本的设备)时授予权限,具体取决于平台版本。

确定您的应用需要哪些权限

开发应用时,您应注意应用何时使用需要权限的功能。通常,在使用并非由自身创建的信息资源、执行会影响设备或其他应用行为的操作时,应用都需要获得相应的权限。例如,如果应用需要访问互联网、使用设备摄像头或者打开或关闭 WLAN,应用需要获得相应的权限。要查看系统权限的列表,请参阅正常权限和危险权限

您的应用仅需要获得其直接执行的操作的权限。如果应用请求另一应用执行任务或提供信息,则不需要获得相应权限。例如,如果您的应用需要读取用户的地址簿,则需要 READ_CONTACTS 权限。但如果您的应用使用一个 intent 从用户的“联系人”应用中请求信息,则您的应用不需要任何权限,但“联系人”应用确实需要该权限。如需了解详细信息,请参阅考虑使用 intent

向清单添加权限

要声明您的应用需要权限,请将 <uses-permission> 元素置于您的应用清单中,作为顶级 <manifest> 元素的子项。例如,需要发送短信的应用可在清单中添加以下代码行:

<manifest xmlns:android="http://schemas.android.com/apk/res/android"
        package="com.example.snazzyapp">

    <uses-permission android:name="android.permission.SEND_SMS"/>
    

    <application ...>
        ...
    </application>

</manifest>

系统在您声明权限之后的行为取决于权限的敏感性。如果权限不影响用户隐私权,系统会自动授权。如果权限可能涉及对敏感用户信息的访问,系统将要求用户审批请求。要了解有关不同种类权限的详细信息,请参阅正常权限和危险权限

此网站会使用 Cookie 来存储您在此网站上指定的语言和显示选项偏好设置。

获取最新的 Android Developers 资讯和提示,助您在 Google Play 上取得成功。

* 必填字段

成功!

在微信上关注 Google Developers

要以浏览此网站吗?

您请求访问的是网页,但是您为此网站设置的语言偏好为

要更改您的语言偏好设置并以浏览此网站吗?如果以后您想要更改语言偏好设置,请使用每个页面底部的语言菜单。

该类需要 或更高的 API 级别

此文档已被隐藏,因为您为该文档选择的 API 级别是 。您可以使用左侧导航栏上方的选择器来更改文档的 API 级别。

要详细了解如何根据您的应用需求指定 API 级别,请参阅支持不同平台版本

Take a short survey?
Help us improve the Android developer experience. (April 2018 — Developer Survey)

Skip to content

Most visited

Recently visited

navigation

Declaring Permissions

Every Android app runs in a limited-access sandbox. If an app needs to use resources or information outside of its own sandbox, the app has to request the appropriate permission. You declare that your app needs a permission by listing the permission in the App Manifest.

Depending on how sensitive the permission is, the system might grant the permission automatically, or the device user might have to grant the request. For example, if your app requests permission to turn on the device's flashlight, the system grants that permission automatically. But if your app needs to read the user's contacts, the system asks the user to approve that permission. Depending on the platform version, the user grants the permission either when they install the app (on Android 5.1 and lower) or while running the app (on Android 6.0 and higher).

Determine What Permissions Your App Needs

As you develop your app, you should note when your app is using capabilities that require a permission. Typically, an app is going to need permissions whenever it uses information or resources that the app doesn't create, or performs actions that affect the behavior of the device or other apps. For example, if an app needs to access the internet, use the device camera, or turn Wi-Fi on or off, the app needs the appropriate permission. For a list of system permissions, see Normal and Dangerous Permissions.

Your app only needs permissions for actions that it performs directly. Your app does not need permission if it is requesting that another app perform the task or provide the information. For example, if your app needs to read the user's address book, the app needs the READ_CONTACTS permission. But if your app uses an intent to request information from the user's Contacts app, your app does not need any permissions, but the Contacts app does need to have that permission. For more information, see Consider Using an Intent.

Add Permissions to the Manifest

To declare that your app needs a permission, put a <uses-permission> element in your app manifest, as a child of the top-level <manifest> element. For example, an app that needs to send SMS messages would have this line in the manifest:

<manifest xmlns:android="http://schemas.android.com/apk/res/android"
        package="com.example.snazzyapp">

    <uses-permission android:name="android.permission.SEND_SMS"/>
    

    <application ...>
        ...
    </application>

</manifest>

The system's behavior after you declare a permission depends on how sensitive the permission is. If the permission does not affect user privacy, the system grants the permission automatically. If the permission might grant access to sensitive user information, the system asks the user to approve the request. For more information about the different kinds of permissions, see Normal and Dangerous Permissions.

This site uses cookies to store your preferences for site-specific language and display options.

Get the latest Android developer news and tips that will help you find success on Google Play.

* Required Fields

Hooray!

Browse this site in ?

You requested a page in , but your language preference for this site is .

Would you like to change your language preference and browse this site in ? If you want to change your language preference later, use the language menu at the bottom of each page.

This class requires API level or higher

This doc is hidden because your selected API level for the documentation is . You can change the documentation API level with the selector above the left navigation.

For more information about specifying the API level your app requires, read Supporting Different Platform Versions.

Take a short survey?
Help us improve the Android developer experience.
(Sep 2017 survey)