跳转到相应内容

最常访问

最近访问

navigation

Android 5.1 API

API 级别:22

Android 5.1 (LOLLIPOP_MR1) 是对 Lollipop 版本的更新,为用户和应用开发者提供了诸多新功能。本文旨在介绍其中最值得关注的新 API。

如需详细了解新平台功能,请参阅 Android Lollipop 重要内容

更新目标 API 级别

要着手开发 Android 5.1 应用,请使用 SDK 管理器下载 Android 5.1 SDK Platform 和系统映像。然后设置您的应用开发项目,以使用 "22"targetSdkVersion。在 Android 5.1 系统映像上安装您的应用并进行测试,然后发布更新了此变更的应用。

您可以通过在代码中加入条件,在执行您的 minSdkVersion 不支持的 API 之前检查系统 API 级别,实现在使用 Android 5.1 API 的同时仍为旧版本提供支持。要详细了解如何保持向后兼容性,请阅读支持不同平台版本

如需了解有关 API 级别工作方式的详细信息,请阅读什么是 API 级别?

多 SIM 卡支持

Android 5.1 添加了对同时使用多个蜂窝运营商 SIM 卡的支持。有了此功能,用户可以在具有两个或多个 SIM 卡插槽的设备上激活和使用额外的 SIM。

您可以通过 SubscriptionManager 类获取有关当前激活的 SIM 的信息,包括设备是否被认为在当前网络上漫游。对于希望为对数据访问费用敏感的设备用户减少或关闭应用数据访问的开发者而言,这些信息非常有用。可以通过请求 READ_PHONE_STATE 权限和对 SubscriptionManager 对象设置 SubscriptionManager.OnSubscriptionsChangedListener,提醒您的应用注意设备当前网络连接的状态变化。

已弃用的 HTTP 类

Android 5.1 中已弃用 org.apache.http 类和 android.net.http.AndroidHttpClient 类。这些类将不再保留,您应尽快将使用这些 API 的任何应用代码迁移至 URLConnection 类。

运营商服务

Android 5.1 支持通信服务提供商创建可以在 Android 设备上执行运营商配置任务的应用。利用这些 API,运营商开发的应用可以安全、灵活地执行这些任务和通过 Google Play 发布。使用这些功能的应用必须获得证书的签名,此证书和设备的通用集成电路卡 (UICC) 中的证书相匹配。

运营商服务 API 已添加到 TelephonyManager 类、SmsManager 类和新增的 CarrierMessagingService 类。应用可以通过调用 hasCarrierPrivileges() 方法,检查是否可以访问这些 API。可以调用但无法访问这些 API 的应用将收到 SecurityException

此网站会使用 Cookie 来存储您在此网站上指定的语言和显示选项偏好设置。

获取最新的 Android Developers 资讯和提示,助您在 Google Play 上取得成功。

* 必填字段

成功!

在微信上关注 Google Developers

要以浏览此网站吗?

您请求访问的是网页,但是您为此网站设置的语言偏好为

要更改您的语言偏好设置并以浏览此网站吗?如果以后您想要更改语言偏好设置,请使用每个页面底部的语言菜单。

该类需要 或更高的 API 级别

此文档已被隐藏,因为您为该文档选择的 API 级别是 。您可以使用左侧导航栏上方的选择器来更改文档的 API 级别。

要详细了解如何根据您的应用需求指定 API 级别,请参阅支持不同平台版本

Take a short survey?
Help us improve the Android developer experience. (April 2018 — Developer Survey)

Skip to content

Most visited

Recently visited

navigation

Android 5.1 APIs

API Level: 22

Android 5.1 (LOLLIPOP_MR1) is an update to the Lollipop release that offers new features for users and app developers. This document provides an introduction to the most notable new APIs.

For a high-level look at the new platform features, see the Android Lollipop highlights.

Update your target API level

To start building apps for Android 5.1, use the SDK Manager to download the Android 5.1 SDK Platform and System Images. Then set your app development project to use a targetSdkVersion of "22". Install your app on an Android 5.1 system image, test it, then publish the updated app with this change.

You can use Android 5.1 APIs while also supporting older versions by adding conditions to your code that check for the system API level before executing APIs not supported by your minSdkVersion. To learn more about maintaining backward compatibility, read Supporting Different Platform Versions.

For more information about how API levels work, read What is API Level?

Multiple SIM Card Support

Android 5.1 adds support for using more than one cellular carrier SIM card at a time. This feature lets users activate and use additional SIMs on devices that have two or more SIM card slots.

You can access information about the currently active SIM through the SubscriptionManager class, including whether or not the device is considered to be roaming on the current network. This information is useful for developers who want to throttle their apps' data access down or off for device users who are sensitive to data access charges. Your app can be alerted to changes in a device's current network connection by requesting the READ_PHONE_STATE permission and setting SubscriptionManager.OnSubscriptionsChangedListener on the SubscriptionManager object.

Deprecated HTTP Classes

The org.apache.http classes and the android.net.http.AndroidHttpClient class have been deprecated in Android 5.1. These classes are no longer being maintained and you should migrate any app code using these APIs to the URLConnection classes as soon as possible.

Carrier Services

Android 5.1 provides support for telecommunication service providers to create apps that can perform carrier provisioning tasks on an Android device. These APIs provide a secure and flexible way for carrier-developed apps to perform these tasks and be distributed through Google Play. Apps that use these functions must be signed by a certificate that matches the certificate in the device's Universal Integrated Circuit Card (UICC).

The carrier service APIs have been added to the TelephonyManager class, the SmsManager class, and the new CarrierMessagingService class. Apps can check for access to these APIs by calling the hasCarrierPrivileges() method. Apps that call these APIs without access receive a SecurityException.

This site uses cookies to store your preferences for site-specific language and display options.

Hooray!

This class requires API level or higher

This doc is hidden because your selected API level for the documentation is . You can change the documentation API level with the selector above the left navigation.

For more information about specifying the API level your app requires, read Supporting Different Platform Versions.