其他 API 工具

除了 Play Integrity API 之外,不妨考虑将以下完整性保护工具纳入到反滥用策略。

阻止不可信的设备在 Google Play 上获取您的应用

如果 Play Integrity API 发现设备不可信,您可以通过 Play 管理中心阻止相应设备在 Google Play 上获取您的应用。如果用户的体验已降级,使用此设置就可以在第一时间阻止此类用户获取您的应用。请注意,从 Google Play 分发范围中排除不可信的设备并不会阻止用户使用其他方法(例如其他应用商店或旁加载)来获取您的应用。

在 Play 管理中心内,您可以根据 Play Integrity API 的响应从 Google Play 排除设备。在左侧菜单中的版本部分中,依次转到设置 > 应用完整性。选择 Integrity API 标签页,然后选择分发排除选项。

创建 Play Integrity API 测试

您可以创建测试以评估 Play Integrity API 与应用的互动方式。对于您指定的电子邮件地址,您可以决定它们应该在您的应用中通过 Google Play 服务器获取哪些完整性响应。这样一来,您就可以测试应用对所有可能出现的响应的反应方式。

您可以在 Play 管理中心内设置测试。在左侧菜单中的版本部分中,依次转到设置 > 应用完整性。选择 Integrity API 标签页,然后找到 API 测试即可开始测试。

Additional API tools

Consider using the following integrity protection tools in addition to the Play Integrity API as part of your anti-abuse strategy.

Prevent untrustworthy devices from getting your app on Google Play

The Play Console allows you to prevent devices from getting your app on Google Play if the Play Integrity API finds those devices to be untrustworthy. You can use this setting to prevent users who would have a degraded app experience from getting your app in the first place. Note that excluding untrustworthy devices from Google Play distribution doesn't prevent a user from obtaining your app using another method such as another app store or sideloading.

You can exclude devices from Google Play based on the Play Integrity API’s responses in your Play Console. In the Release section of the left menu, go to Setup > App integrity. Select the Integrity API tab and choose a Distribution exclusion option.

Create Play Integrity API tests

You can create tests to evaluate how the Play Integrity API interacts with your app. For email addresses you specify, you can decide what integrity response they should get in your app from Google Play’s servers. This allows you to test how your app reacts to all possible responses.

You can set up a test in your Play Console. In the Release section of the left menu, go to Setup > App integrity. Select the Integrity API tab and find API testing to get started.