打造引人注目的 Google Play 商店資訊來提高安裝量

  • 發佈
  • 行銷

為應用程式建立可吸引使用者的 Google Play 商店資訊。建議您使用獨特的應用程式圖示、引人注目的圖片,以及應用程式操作實況的影片。此外,您也可以加入言簡意賅的簡短說明,以及條理分明的完整說明 (巧妙加入使用者經常搜尋的字詞)。

為何有效

當使用者搜尋或瀏覽 Google Play 時, 應用程式的圖示就是讓自己脫穎而出的最佳利器, 因此請確保圖示與應用程式相關而且讓人過目不忘。 使用者開啟應用程式的資訊後, 只會花幾秒鐘尋找其中是否有符合自己需求的內容。 如果您的資訊沒有立即抓住使用者的目光 或明確呈現他們要搜尋的內容, 他們很可能就會改看其他應用程式。

最佳做法

  • 圖示:設計一個切合主題且獨具特色的 啟動器圖示; 建議您與專業的平面設計人員合作, 或使用 Android Asset Studio 來設計圖示。
  • 主題圖片:確保您的 主題圖片能夠完整呈現您應用程式的特點。 建議您不要放入其他螢幕擷取畫面或有時效性的宣傳文字, 應該善用這個區域來加強您應用程式的品牌印象, 並著重於宣傳應用程式優點。
  • 預告影片:製作操作實況的影片 來展現應用程式的主要功能, 您可以使用螢幕錄製軟體, 也可以拍攝實體裝置執行應用程式的情況。 請盡量保持影片畫面簡潔 且播放長度適中 (30 到 120 秒左右), 並優先展示最重要或最具吸引力的功能。 遊戲預告片必須為橫向畫面, 才能顯示在 Google Play 的遊戲專區中。
  • 螢幕擷取畫面:用螢幕擷取畫面 展現您應用程式最精華、最重要的功能。 建議您不要只使用與應用程式體驗無關的 宣傳或行銷投影片。 請提供應用程式在所有適用裝置型號和螢幕尺寸上 呈現的畫面;如果應用程式支援直向和橫向模式, 也須一併提供這些模式下的螢幕擷取畫面。 遊戲則至少須提供三張橫向的螢幕擷取畫面, 才有資格在 Google Play 遊戲專區中 顯示螢幕擷取畫面。
  • 說明:應用程式的說明力求簡潔扼要; 務必在第一句話就道出應用程式的精髓。 請介紹重要和獨有的功能, 如果應用程式適用於多種類型的裝置 (例如 Wear、TV 或 Daydream),就要向使用者 強調相容性與平台特有的重要功能。 如果想盡可能讓使用者搜尋到您的應用程式, 您可以在說明中針對應用程式核心功能 加入各種不同的代表關鍵字。
  • 評論: 您可以透過回覆評論回答使用者的疑問, 並掌握他們使用應用程式時的常見問題, 這樣也能讓商店資訊頁面的訪客瞭解您會與使用者互動。
  • 本地化: 對應用程式支援的所有國家/地區提供翻譯成當地語言的商店資訊,並於必要時建立特定國家/地區版本的商店資訊。 如果您的螢幕擷取畫面或影片附有文字說明或字幕, 請務必上傳應用程式支援的所有語言版本。 此外,商店資訊中的售價應符合當地定價策略, 例如部分亞洲市場的使用者對尾數 .00 或 .05 的價格 接受度高於尾數 .99 的價格。
  • 政策:須留意 Google Play 的 商店資訊中繼資料相關政策。
  • 徽章: 建立 Google Play 徽章來突顯您新增到網站或社交媒體的連結。
  • 不斷改進:運用 商店資訊實驗對您的圖片和文字執行 A/B 版本測試, 為應用程式支援的個別或所有語言版本 找出最具宣傳效果的素材資源和文字組合。

開始使用

設定商店資訊

Make a compelling Google Play store listing to drive more installs

  • Launch
  • Marketing

Attract more users to your Google Play listing with a unique app icon, attention-grabbing images, and a video of your app in action. Make sure to include the words users are likely to search for in a clear, short, and engaging description.

Why it works

When users search or browse Google Play for apps, your icon is the first thing they'll see, so it's important to make it stand out. If the user liked your icon enough to open your app listing, you'll only have a few seconds to keep them engaged. If the listing doesn't immediately grab their attention or highlight the content they are searching for, they're likely to move on to another app.

Best practices

  • Icon: Create a relevant, uniquely differentiated launcher icon. Consider working with a professional graphic designer or use the Android Asset Studio.
  • Feature graphic: Make sure your feature graphic reflects what's special about your app. Avoid using this area to host additional screenshots or timed-promo text. Instead, treat this as an opportunity to reinforce your app's brand and showcase what makes your app great.
  • App icon: Ensure your icon follows the design specifications so that it better fits various UI layouts, form factors, and devices. Google Play dynamically renders rounded corners and drop shadows to the icons. This dynamic rendering will create a more uniformed look and better experience for users.
  • Video trailer: Create a video of your app in action to show off the app's main features, with screen capture software. Try to keep the video concise; aim for a run-time of somewhere between 30 and 120 seconds, and highlight the most important or compelling features first. Game trailers should be in landscape orientation to be eligible to appear in game collections displaying video trailers on Google Play.
  • Screenshots: Make sure your screenshots show the best and most important features of your app. Avoid only using promo or marketing slides that do not depict the in-app experience. Include multiple screenshots that show all the screen sizes and device types your app runs on, with portrait and landscape orientations if your app supports them. Games need at least three landscape screenshots to be eligible to appear in game collections displaying screenshots on Google Play.
  • Description: Keep your app's description short and to the point. Sum up your app in the first sentence, then describe its key and unique features. If your app works across multiple device types (for example, Wear, TV, or Daydream), be sure to highlight the compatibility and any important platform-specific features to users. To help users discover your app through search, include keywords that represent the core features of your app.
  • Reviews: Reply to your reviews to address concerns, discover common problems, and show visitors to your store listing that you're listening to their feedback.
  • Localize: Localize your store listing for every location you support, including country-specific listings as needed. If your screenshots or videos include text, be sure to upload localized versions for every language your app supports and consider matching local pricing conventions. For example, some users in Asian markets respond to prices ending in .00 or .05 more than .99.
  • Target countries: Create up to 5 country-specific listings for your app with a title, icon, descriptions, and graphic assets to maximize local impact.
  • Promote releases: Create a custom page to promote your upcoming release and encourage users to pre-register.
  • Policies: Be sure to follow all Play policies for store listing metadata.
  • Badge: Create a Google Play badge to highlight links that you add to websites and social media.
  • Iterate: Run store listing experiments to A/B test your graphics and text to find the most effective combinations for each locale that your app supports.