适用于 Google Pixel 的 OTA 映像

使用集合让一切井井有条 根据您的偏好保存内容并对其进行分类。

面向 AOSP 发布 Android 13 稳定版后,我们会继续更新该平台,不断修复问题和改进性能,然后向受支持的设备发布这些修复和改进。这些更新通过季度平台版本 (QPR) 每季度发布一次,作为功能更新的一部分提供给 AOSP 和 Google Pixel 设备。

虽然这些更新不包含影响应用的 API 变更,但我们仍会提供最新 QPR Beta 版 build 的映像,以便您根据需要使用这些 build 来测试您的应用。

如需查找适用于已经发布的该平台稳定版本的 OTA 映像,请参阅适用于 Nexus 和 Pixel 设备的完整 OTA 映像

本页将提供无线下载 (OTA) Google Pixel 设备映像的链接,并介绍如何将 OTA 更新应用到受支持的设备。应用 OTA 映像可帮助您恢复接收了 Android 13 QPR Beta 版 build 的 OTA 更新但安装更新后无法启动的设备。如果您尝试在设备上获取 Android 13 QPR1 但不打算从失败的 OTA 更新恢复,请参阅获取 Android 13 QPR Beta 版 build

build 仅适用于以下 Pixel 设备:

  • Pixel 4a 和 Pixel 4a (5G)
  • Pixel 5 和 Pixel 5a
  • Pixel 6 和 Pixel 6 Pro
  • Pixel 6a

将 Beta 版 build 安装到 Pixel 设备后,您的设备会自动注册适用于 Pixel 的 Android Beta 版计划,并通过持续无线下载 (OTA) 更新至最新的 Beta 版 build(包括 QPR),直到您选择在该计划中取消注册相应设备。我们还将在每个里程碑提供 OTA 映像,因此您可以根据自己的测试环境选择最适合的方法。

使用以下链接和说明将受支持的设备更新到最新版本。如需寻求其他方式来获取适用于测试和开发的 QPR1,请参阅获取 Android 13 QPR Beta 版 build

应用 OTA 映像

从下表中下载 OTA 设备映像,然后按照适用于 Nexus 和 Pixel 设备的完整 OTA 映像中列出的更新说明进行应用。

您可以随时选择还原为最新的公开版 build

设备 OTA 映像

设备 下载链接 SHA-256 校验和
Pixel 4a 9e695ef11c2969103e335698ab0ab4f193c761a40817c74cbc7ed0febc04c9a3
Pixel 4a (5G) 50417f257123a541ea67525236cf6b42b14de3c0d44d125d827988800f37c728
Pixel 5 a4cb0c847ef5541627d285bd1566fd56ffaf66bf0d33cd76b68d36fe5dd78e9b
Pixel 5a a49fd7d3195513a0e892649cd5b7712441af9139474cef49c0954a95dd54ae5c
Pixel 6 c31793094a8c79d2c43be7c03c405da30aa36284ac950cb9120556d6465997db
Pixel 6 Pro 2fea2463a7db6225ce5089e62f165826815fd502ab29e0715be7575de568894a
Pixel 6a 76eadf09b78d9e5ada215906d43ab2116a523b57f81746ccf59341357e85fcc8

还原为公开版 build

您可以使用 Android 刷写工具刷入出厂映像,也可以从适用于 Nexus 和 Pixel 设备的出厂映像页面获取出厂规格系统映像,然后然后手动将其刷入设备。

下载 Android 13 OTA system image

您必须先接受以下条款及条件才能下载。

条款及条件

点击接受,即表示您特此同意下列条款: 所有使用此开发版 SDK 的行为均受 Android 软件开发套件许可协议(网址为 https://developer.android.com/studio/terms,且 Google 可能会不时更新或更改此网址)的约束,该协议将在 Google 发布最终发布版本时终止。 您的测试和反馈是开发流程的重要组成部分,使用 SDK 即表示您承认:(i) 某些功能的实现仍处于开发阶段;(ii) 您不应期望 SDK 具备稳定版本的全部功能;(iii) 您同意不公开发布或推出任何使用此 SDK 的应用,因为此 SDK 在 Android SDK 正式发行之后将不再受支持;并且 (iv) 您同意 Google 可以通过自动更新(OTA 或其他方式,具体由 Google 视情况而定)将 SDK 的元素发送到您的设备。 在不对 Android 软件开发套件许可协议的第 10 条予以限制的前提下,您了解 SDK 的开发版本并非稳定版本,可能存在将导致重大损害的错误、缺陷和安全漏洞,此类损害包括无法挽回地完全无法使用您的计算机系统或其他设备。

下载 Android 13 OTA system image

下载 Android 13 OTA system image

sunfish-ota-t1b1.220819.006-9e695ef1.zip

下载 Android 13 OTA system image

您必须先接受以下条款及条件才能下载。

条款及条件

点击接受,即表示您特此同意下列条款: 所有使用此开发版 SDK 的行为均受 Android 软件开发套件许可协议(网址为 https://developer.android.com/studio/terms,且 Google 可能会不时更新或更改此网址)的约束,该协议将在 Google 发布最终发布版本时终止。 您的测试和反馈是开发流程的重要组成部分,使用 SDK 即表示您承认:(i) 某些功能的实现仍处于开发阶段;(ii) 您不应期望 SDK 具备稳定版本的全部功能;(iii) 您同意不公开发布或推出任何使用此 SDK 的应用,因为此 SDK 在 Android SDK 正式发行之后将不再受支持;并且 (iv) 您同意 Google 可以通过自动更新(OTA 或其他方式,具体由 Google 视情况而定)将 SDK 的元素发送到您的设备。 在不对 Android 软件开发套件许可协议的第 10 条予以限制的前提下,您了解 SDK 的开发版本并非稳定版本,可能存在将导致重大损害的错误、缺陷和安全漏洞,此类损害包括无法挽回地完全无法使用您的计算机系统或其他设备。

下载 Android 13 OTA system image

下载 Android 13 OTA system image

bramble-ota-t1b1.220819.006-50417f25.zip

下载 Android 13 OTA system image

您必须先接受以下条款及条件才能下载。

条款及条件

点击接受,即表示您特此同意下列条款: 所有使用此开发版 SDK 的行为均受 Android 软件开发套件许可协议(网址为 https://developer.android.com/studio/terms,且 Google 可能会不时更新或更改此网址)的约束,该协议将在 Google 发布最终发布版本时终止。 您的测试和反馈是开发流程的重要组成部分,使用 SDK 即表示您承认:(i) 某些功能的实现仍处于开发阶段;(ii) 您不应期望 SDK 具备稳定版本的全部功能;(iii) 您同意不公开发布或推出任何使用此 SDK 的应用,因为此 SDK 在 Android SDK 正式发行之后将不再受支持;并且 (iv) 您同意 Google 可以通过自动更新(OTA 或其他方式,具体由 Google 视情况而定)将 SDK 的元素发送到您的设备。 在不对 Android 软件开发套件许可协议的第 10 条予以限制的前提下,您了解 SDK 的开发版本并非稳定版本,可能存在将导致重大损害的错误、缺陷和安全漏洞,此类损害包括无法挽回地完全无法使用您的计算机系统或其他设备。

下载 Android 13 OTA system image

下载 Android 13 OTA system image

redfin-ota-t1b1.220819.006-a4cb0c84.zip

下载 Android 13 OTA system image

您必须先接受以下条款及条件才能下载。

条款及条件

点击接受,即表示您特此同意下列条款: 所有使用此开发版 SDK 的行为均受 Android 软件开发套件许可协议(网址为 https://developer.android.com/studio/terms,且 Google 可能会不时更新或更改此网址)的约束,该协议将在 Google 发布最终发布版本时终止。 您的测试和反馈是开发流程的重要组成部分,使用 SDK 即表示您承认:(i) 某些功能的实现仍处于开发阶段;(ii) 您不应期望 SDK 具备稳定版本的全部功能;(iii) 您同意不公开发布或推出任何使用此 SDK 的应用,因为此 SDK 在 Android SDK 正式发行之后将不再受支持;并且 (iv) 您同意 Google 可以通过自动更新(OTA 或其他方式,具体由 Google 视情况而定)将 SDK 的元素发送到您的设备。 在不对 Android 软件开发套件许可协议的第 10 条予以限制的前提下,您了解 SDK 的开发版本并非稳定版本,可能存在将导致重大损害的错误、缺陷和安全漏洞,此类损害包括无法挽回地完全无法使用您的计算机系统或其他设备。

下载 Android 13 OTA system image

下载 Android 13 OTA system image

barbet-ota-t1b1.220819.006-a49fd7d3.zip

下载 Android 13 OTA system image

您必须先接受以下条款及条件才能下载。

条款及条件

点击接受,即表示您特此同意下列条款: 所有使用此开发版 SDK 的行为均受 Android 软件开发套件许可协议(网址为 https://developer.android.com/studio/terms,且 Google 可能会不时更新或更改此网址)的约束,该协议将在 Google 发布最终发布版本时终止。 您的测试和反馈是开发流程的重要组成部分,使用 SDK 即表示您承认:(i) 某些功能的实现仍处于开发阶段;(ii) 您不应期望 SDK 具备稳定版本的全部功能;(iii) 您同意不公开发布或推出任何使用此 SDK 的应用,因为此 SDK 在 Android SDK 正式发行之后将不再受支持;并且 (iv) 您同意 Google 可以通过自动更新(OTA 或其他方式,具体由 Google 视情况而定)将 SDK 的元素发送到您的设备。 在不对 Android 软件开发套件许可协议的第 10 条予以限制的前提下,您了解 SDK 的开发版本并非稳定版本,可能存在将导致重大损害的错误、缺陷和安全漏洞,此类损害包括无法挽回地完全无法使用您的计算机系统或其他设备。

下载 Android 13 OTA system image

下载 Android 13 OTA system image

oriole-ota-t1b1.220819.006-c3179309.zip

下载 Android 13 OTA system image

您必须先接受以下条款及条件才能下载。

条款及条件

点击接受,即表示您特此同意下列条款: 所有使用此开发版 SDK 的行为均受 Android 软件开发套件许可协议(网址为 https://developer.android.com/studio/terms,且 Google 可能会不时更新或更改此网址)的约束,该协议将在 Google 发布最终发布版本时终止。 您的测试和反馈是开发流程的重要组成部分,使用 SDK 即表示您承认:(i) 某些功能的实现仍处于开发阶段;(ii) 您不应期望 SDK 具备稳定版本的全部功能;(iii) 您同意不公开发布或推出任何使用此 SDK 的应用,因为此 SDK 在 Android SDK 正式发行之后将不再受支持;并且 (iv) 您同意 Google 可以通过自动更新(OTA 或其他方式,具体由 Google 视情况而定)将 SDK 的元素发送到您的设备。 在不对 Android 软件开发套件许可协议的第 10 条予以限制的前提下,您了解 SDK 的开发版本并非稳定版本,可能存在将导致重大损害的错误、缺陷和安全漏洞,此类损害包括无法挽回地完全无法使用您的计算机系统或其他设备。

下载 Android 13 OTA system image

下载 Android 13 OTA system image

raven-ota-t1b1.220819.006-2fea2463.zip

下载 Android 13 OTA system image

您必须先接受以下条款及条件才能下载。

条款及条件

点击接受,即表示您特此同意下列条款: 所有使用此开发版 SDK 的行为均受 Android 软件开发套件许可协议(网址为 https://developer.android.com/studio/terms,且 Google 可能会不时更新或更改此网址)的约束,该协议将在 Google 发布最终发布版本时终止。 您的测试和反馈是开发流程的重要组成部分,使用 SDK 即表示您承认:(i) 某些功能的实现仍处于开发阶段;(ii) 您不应期望 SDK 具备稳定版本的全部功能;(iii) 您同意不公开发布或推出任何使用此 SDK 的应用,因为此 SDK 在 Android SDK 正式发行之后将不再受支持;并且 (iv) 您同意 Google 可以通过自动更新(OTA 或其他方式,具体由 Google 视情况而定)将 SDK 的元素发送到您的设备。 在不对 Android 软件开发套件许可协议的第 10 条予以限制的前提下,您了解 SDK 的开发版本并非稳定版本,可能存在将导致重大损害的错误、缺陷和安全漏洞,此类损害包括无法挽回地完全无法使用您的计算机系统或其他设备。

下载 Android 13 OTA system image

下载 Android 13 OTA system image

bluejay-ota-t1b1.220819.007-76eadf09.zip

OTA images for Google Pixel

Stay organized with collections Save and categorize content based on your preferences.

Following the stable release of Android 13 to AOSP, we continue to update the platform with fixes and improvements that are then rolled out to supported devices. These releases happen on a quarterly cadence through Quarterly Platform Releases (QPRs), which are delivered both to AOSP and to Google Pixel devices as part of Feature Drops.

Although these updates don't include app-impacting API changes, we provide images of the latest QPR beta builds so you can test your app with these builds as needed.

To find OTA images for already-released, stable versions of the platform, see Full OTA Images for Nexus and Pixel Devices.

This page provides links to over-the-air (OTA) Google Pixel device images and describes how to apply an OTA update to a supported device. Applying an OTA image can help you recover a device that received an OTA update for an Android 13 QPR Beta build but would not start up after the update was installed. If you are trying to get Android 13 QPR1 on your device but you aren't trying to recover from a failed OTA update, see Get Android 13 QPR beta builds instead.

Builds are only available for the following Pixel devices:

  • Pixel 4a and 4a (5G)
  • Pixel 5 and 5a
  • Pixel 6 and 6 Pro
  • Pixel 6a

After you've installed a beta build to your Pixel device, your device is automatically enrolled in the Android Beta for Pixel program and offered continuous over-the-air (OTA) updates to the latest beta builds (including QPRs) until you choose to unenroll that device from the program. We also deliver OTA images at each milestone, so you can choose the approach that works best for your test environment.

Use the following links and instructions to update your supported device to the latest build. See Get Android 13 QPR beta builds for other ways to get QPR1 for testing and development.

Apply an OTA image

Download an OTA device image from the following table and apply it by following the updating instructions listed on Full OTA Images for Nexus and Pixel Devices.

You can choose to return to the latest public build at any time.

Device OTA Images

Device Download Link SHA-256 Checksum
Pixel 4a 9e695ef11c2969103e335698ab0ab4f193c761a40817c74cbc7ed0febc04c9a3
Pixel 4a (5G) 50417f257123a541ea67525236cf6b42b14de3c0d44d125d827988800f37c728
Pixel 5 a4cb0c847ef5541627d285bd1566fd56ffaf66bf0d33cd76b68d36fe5dd78e9b
Pixel 5a a49fd7d3195513a0e892649cd5b7712441af9139474cef49c0954a95dd54ae5c
Pixel 6 c31793094a8c79d2c43be7c03c405da30aa36284ac950cb9120556d6465997db
Pixel 6 Pro 2fea2463a7db6225ce5089e62f165826815fd502ab29e0715be7575de568894a
Pixel 6a 76eadf09b78d9e5ada215906d43ab2116a523b57f81746ccf59341357e85fcc8

Return to a public build

You can either use the Android Flash Tool to flash the factory image, or obtain a factory spec system image from the Factory Images for Nexus and Pixel Devices page and then manually flash it to the device.

Download Android 13 OTA system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.
Download Android 13 OTA system image

sunfish-ota-t1b1.220819.006-9e695ef1.zip

Download Android 13 OTA system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.
Download Android 13 OTA system image

bramble-ota-t1b1.220819.006-50417f25.zip

Download Android 13 OTA system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.
Download Android 13 OTA system image

redfin-ota-t1b1.220819.006-a4cb0c84.zip

Download Android 13 OTA system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.
Download Android 13 OTA system image

barbet-ota-t1b1.220819.006-a49fd7d3.zip

Download Android 13 OTA system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.
Download Android 13 OTA system image

oriole-ota-t1b1.220819.006-c3179309.zip

Download Android 13 OTA system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.
Download Android 13 OTA system image

raven-ota-t1b1.220819.006-2fea2463.zip

Download Android 13 OTA system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.
Download Android 13 OTA system image

bluejay-ota-t1b1.220819.007-76eadf09.zip