欢迎使用 Android 12 开发者预览版!请尽早并且经常向我们提供反馈,帮助我们将 Android 12 打造为最佳版本!

应用设备 OTA 映像

本页将提供无线下载 (OTA) Google Pixel 设备映像的链接,并介绍如何将 OTA 更新应用到受支持的设备。应用 OTA 映像与刷入相应的出厂映像具有相同的效果,但不需要擦除设备或解锁引导加载程序。您也可以应用 OTA 映像来恢复收到 Android 12 开发者预览版 build OTA 更新,但在更新安装后无法启动的设备。

Android 12 开发者预览版 build 仅适用于以下 Google Pixel 设备:

  • Pixel 3 和 Pixel 3 XL
  • Pixel 3a 和 Pixel 3a XL
  • Pixel 4 和 Pixel 4 XL
  • Pixel 4a 和 Pixel 4a (5G)
  • Pixel 5

将开发者预览版 build 安装到 Pixel 设备后,您将自动获得后续预览版 build 的无线下载更新。我们还将在每个里程碑提供 OTA 映像,因此您可以选择最适合自己的测试环境的方法。

请使用下面的链接和说明,将您的受支持设备更新到适用的最新里程碑 build。如需寻求其他方式来获取 Android 12 进行测试和开发,请参阅获取 Android 12

应用 OTA 映像

从下表中下载 OTA 设备映像,然后按照适用于 Nexus 和 Pixel 设备的完整 OTA 映像中列出的更新说明进行应用。

您可以随时选择还原为正式版 build

设备 OTA 映像

设备 下载链接 SHA-256 校验和
Pixel 3 eba1062e47665b0a5aaae9d696f79de01cc1add9945f9745b98538b0f2651306
Pixel 3 XL d0b7a955ca44f2ef3c4e7c715309b7471c0e16446391ffe89bcc0da496c640fc
Pixel 3a 80f30d76fd0b5f91a347f5b63186dab1a722b6490d7d92cb9997d521c89a1ad4
Pixel 3a XL 824ed501eabca404cf58282642e46acbaac47fc204b6e3b44d962488ecddcbb0
Pixel 4 9c129a2746ca7e0fe6df6c51def44fe1024570737a726cdf3f6a82f33a6b07aa
Pixel 4 XL 8ef8443b016453ac7747477b5400cfa740b6935bdabca5c5cb98432a93534a95
Pixel 4a 8d1f270ebbb5e5590162efd49cd0e410ca13370ac77e457b24c9678ed9863a0d
Pixel 4a (5G) 5d9e94568e3c6a1a5e788924017a4d0a0b438e50ce23448022c061cb4847a502
Pixel 5 b74909a0c79ab85f08fb03b54a9f1b96ec7eb543685f8d23c502246d9a2ed1c4

从设备上卸载预览版本

您可以使用 Android 刷写工具刷入出厂映像,也可以从适用于 Nexus 和 Pixel 设备的出厂映像页面获取出厂规格系统映像,然后然后手动将其刷入设备。

下载 Android 12 OTA system image

您必须先接受以下条款及条件才能下载。

条款及条件

点击接受,即表示您特此同意下列条款: 所有使用此开发版 SDK 的行为均受 Android 软件开发套件许可协议(网址为 https://developer.android.com/studio/terms,且 Google 可能会不时更新或更改此网址)的约束,该协议将在 Google 发布最终发布版本时终止。您的测试和反馈是开发流程的重要组成部分,使用 SDK 即表示您承认:(i) 某些功能的实现仍处于开发阶段;(ii) 您不应期望 SDK 具备稳定版本的全部功能;(iii) 您同意不公开发布或推出任何使用此 SDK 的应用,因为此 SDK 在 Android SDK 正式发行之后将不再受支持;并且 (iv) 您同意 Google 可以通过自动更新(OTA 或其他方式,具体由 Google 视情况而定)将 SDK 的元素发送到您的设备。 在不对 Android 软件开发套件许可协议的第 10 条予以限制的前提下,您了解 SDK 的开发版本并非稳定版本,可能存在将导致重大损害的错误、缺陷和安全漏洞,此类损害包括无法挽回地完全无法使用您的计算机系统或其他设备。

下载 Android 12 OTA system image

下载 Android 12 OTA system image

crosshatch-ota-spp1.210122.020.a3-d0b7a955.zip

下载 Android 12 OTA system image

您必须先接受以下条款及条件才能下载。

条款及条件

点击接受,即表示您特此同意下列条款: 所有使用此开发版 SDK 的行为均受 Android 软件开发套件许可协议(网址为 https://developer.android.com/studio/terms,且 Google 可能会不时更新或更改此网址)的约束,该协议将在 Google 发布最终发布版本时终止。您的测试和反馈是开发流程的重要组成部分,使用 SDK 即表示您承认:(i) 某些功能的实现仍处于开发阶段;(ii) 您不应期望 SDK 具备稳定版本的全部功能;(iii) 您同意不公开发布或推出任何使用此 SDK 的应用,因为此 SDK 在 Android SDK 正式发行之后将不再受支持;并且 (iv) 您同意 Google 可以通过自动更新(OTA 或其他方式,具体由 Google 视情况而定)将 SDK 的元素发送到您的设备。 在不对 Android 软件开发套件许可协议的第 10 条予以限制的前提下,您了解 SDK 的开发版本并非稳定版本,可能存在将导致重大损害的错误、缺陷和安全漏洞,此类损害包括无法挽回地完全无法使用您的计算机系统或其他设备。

下载 Android 12 OTA system image

下载 Android 12 OTA system image

blueline-ota-spp1.210122.020.a3-eba1062e.zip

下载 Android 12 OTA system image

您必须先接受以下条款及条件才能下载。

条款及条件

点击接受,即表示您特此同意下列条款: 所有使用此开发版 SDK 的行为均受 Android 软件开发套件许可协议(网址为 https://developer.android.com/studio/terms,且 Google 可能会不时更新或更改此网址)的约束,该协议将在 Google 发布最终发布版本时终止。您的测试和反馈是开发流程的重要组成部分,使用 SDK 即表示您承认:(i) 某些功能的实现仍处于开发阶段;(ii) 您不应期望 SDK 具备稳定版本的全部功能;(iii) 您同意不公开发布或推出任何使用此 SDK 的应用,因为此 SDK 在 Android SDK 正式发行之后将不再受支持;并且 (iv) 您同意 Google 可以通过自动更新(OTA 或其他方式,具体由 Google 视情况而定)将 SDK 的元素发送到您的设备。 在不对 Android 软件开发套件许可协议的第 10 条予以限制的前提下,您了解 SDK 的开发版本并非稳定版本,可能存在将导致重大损害的错误、缺陷和安全漏洞,此类损害包括无法挽回地完全无法使用您的计算机系统或其他设备。

下载 Android 12 OTA system image

下载 Android 12 OTA system image

bonito-ota-spp1.210122.020.a3-824ed501.zip

下载 Android 12 OTA system image

您必须先接受以下条款及条件才能下载。

条款及条件

点击接受,即表示您特此同意下列条款: 所有使用此开发版 SDK 的行为均受 Android 软件开发套件许可协议(网址为 https://developer.android.com/studio/terms,且 Google 可能会不时更新或更改此网址)的约束,该协议将在 Google 发布最终发布版本时终止。您的测试和反馈是开发流程的重要组成部分,使用 SDK 即表示您承认:(i) 某些功能的实现仍处于开发阶段;(ii) 您不应期望 SDK 具备稳定版本的全部功能;(iii) 您同意不公开发布或推出任何使用此 SDK 的应用,因为此 SDK 在 Android SDK 正式发行之后将不再受支持;并且 (iv) 您同意 Google 可以通过自动更新(OTA 或其他方式,具体由 Google 视情况而定)将 SDK 的元素发送到您的设备。 在不对 Android 软件开发套件许可协议的第 10 条予以限制的前提下,您了解 SDK 的开发版本并非稳定版本,可能存在将导致重大损害的错误、缺陷和安全漏洞,此类损害包括无法挽回地完全无法使用您的计算机系统或其他设备。

下载 Android 12 OTA system image

下载 Android 12 OTA system image

sargo-ota-spp1.210122.020.a3-80f30d76.zip

下载 Android 12 OTA system image

您必须先接受以下条款及条件才能下载。

条款及条件

点击接受,即表示您特此同意下列条款: 所有使用此开发版 SDK 的行为均受 Android 软件开发套件许可协议(网址为 https://developer.android.com/studio/terms,且 Google 可能会不时更新或更改此网址)的约束,该协议将在 Google 发布最终发布版本时终止。您的测试和反馈是开发流程的重要组成部分,使用 SDK 即表示您承认:(i) 某些功能的实现仍处于开发阶段;(ii) 您不应期望 SDK 具备稳定版本的全部功能;(iii) 您同意不公开发布或推出任何使用此 SDK 的应用,因为此 SDK 在 Android SDK 正式发行之后将不再受支持;并且 (iv) 您同意 Google 可以通过自动更新(OTA 或其他方式,具体由 Google 视情况而定)将 SDK 的元素发送到您的设备。 在不对 Android 软件开发套件许可协议的第 10 条予以限制的前提下,您了解 SDK 的开发版本并非稳定版本,可能存在将导致重大损害的错误、缺陷和安全漏洞,此类损害包括无法挽回地完全无法使用您的计算机系统或其他设备。

下载 Android 12 OTA system image

下载 Android 12 OTA system image

coral-ota-spp1.210122.020.a3-8ef8443b.zip

下载 Android 12 OTA system image

您必须先接受以下条款及条件才能下载。

条款及条件

点击接受,即表示您特此同意下列条款: 所有使用此开发版 SDK 的行为均受 Android 软件开发套件许可协议(网址为 https://developer.android.com/studio/terms,且 Google 可能会不时更新或更改此网址)的约束,该协议将在 Google 发布最终发布版本时终止。您的测试和反馈是开发流程的重要组成部分,使用 SDK 即表示您承认:(i) 某些功能的实现仍处于开发阶段;(ii) 您不应期望 SDK 具备稳定版本的全部功能;(iii) 您同意不公开发布或推出任何使用此 SDK 的应用,因为此 SDK 在 Android SDK 正式发行之后将不再受支持;并且 (iv) 您同意 Google 可以通过自动更新(OTA 或其他方式,具体由 Google 视情况而定)将 SDK 的元素发送到您的设备。 在不对 Android 软件开发套件许可协议的第 10 条予以限制的前提下,您了解 SDK 的开发版本并非稳定版本,可能存在将导致重大损害的错误、缺陷和安全漏洞,此类损害包括无法挽回地完全无法使用您的计算机系统或其他设备。

下载 Android 12 OTA system image

下载 Android 12 OTA system image

flame-ota-spp1.210122.020.a3-9c129a27.zip

下载 Android 12 OTA system image

您必须先接受以下条款及条件才能下载。

条款及条件

点击接受,即表示您特此同意下列条款: 所有使用此开发版 SDK 的行为均受 Android 软件开发套件许可协议(网址为 https://developer.android.com/studio/terms,且 Google 可能会不时更新或更改此网址)的约束,该协议将在 Google 发布最终发布版本时终止。您的测试和反馈是开发流程的重要组成部分,使用 SDK 即表示您承认:(i) 某些功能的实现仍处于开发阶段;(ii) 您不应期望 SDK 具备稳定版本的全部功能;(iii) 您同意不公开发布或推出任何使用此 SDK 的应用,因为此 SDK 在 Android SDK 正式发行之后将不再受支持;并且 (iv) 您同意 Google 可以通过自动更新(OTA 或其他方式,具体由 Google 视情况而定)将 SDK 的元素发送到您的设备。 在不对 Android 软件开发套件许可协议的第 10 条予以限制的前提下,您了解 SDK 的开发版本并非稳定版本,可能存在将导致重大损害的错误、缺陷和安全漏洞,此类损害包括无法挽回地完全无法使用您的计算机系统或其他设备。

下载 Android 12 OTA system image

下载 Android 12 OTA system image

sunfish-ota-spp1.210122.020.a3-8d1f270e.zip

下载 Android 12 OTA system image

您必须先接受以下条款及条件才能下载。

条款及条件

点击接受,即表示您特此同意下列条款: 所有使用此开发版 SDK 的行为均受 Android 软件开发套件许可协议(网址为 https://developer.android.com/studio/terms,且 Google 可能会不时更新或更改此网址)的约束,该协议将在 Google 发布最终发布版本时终止。您的测试和反馈是开发流程的重要组成部分,使用 SDK 即表示您承认:(i) 某些功能的实现仍处于开发阶段;(ii) 您不应期望 SDK 具备稳定版本的全部功能;(iii) 您同意不公开发布或推出任何使用此 SDK 的应用,因为此 SDK 在 Android SDK 正式发行之后将不再受支持;并且 (iv) 您同意 Google 可以通过自动更新(OTA 或其他方式,具体由 Google 视情况而定)将 SDK 的元素发送到您的设备。 在不对 Android 软件开发套件许可协议的第 10 条予以限制的前提下,您了解 SDK 的开发版本并非稳定版本,可能存在将导致重大损害的错误、缺陷和安全漏洞,此类损害包括无法挽回地完全无法使用您的计算机系统或其他设备。

下载 Android 12 OTA system image

下载 Android 12 OTA system image

bramble-ota-spp1.210122.020.a3-5d9e9456.zip

下载 Android 12 OTA system image

您必须先接受以下条款及条件才能下载。

条款及条件

点击接受,即表示您特此同意下列条款: 所有使用此开发版 SDK 的行为均受 Android 软件开发套件许可协议(网址为 https://developer.android.com/studio/terms,且 Google 可能会不时更新或更改此网址)的约束,该协议将在 Google 发布最终发布版本时终止。您的测试和反馈是开发流程的重要组成部分,使用 SDK 即表示您承认:(i) 某些功能的实现仍处于开发阶段;(ii) 您不应期望 SDK 具备稳定版本的全部功能;(iii) 您同意不公开发布或推出任何使用此 SDK 的应用,因为此 SDK 在 Android SDK 正式发行之后将不再受支持;并且 (iv) 您同意 Google 可以通过自动更新(OTA 或其他方式,具体由 Google 视情况而定)将 SDK 的元素发送到您的设备。 在不对 Android 软件开发套件许可协议的第 10 条予以限制的前提下,您了解 SDK 的开发版本并非稳定版本,可能存在将导致重大损害的错误、缺陷和安全漏洞,此类损害包括无法挽回地完全无法使用您的计算机系统或其他设备。

下载 Android 12 OTA system image

下载 Android 12 OTA system image

redfin-ota-spp1.210122.020.a3-b74909a0.zip

Apply a device OTA image

This page provides links to over-the-air (OTA) Google Pixel device images and describes how to apply an OTA update to a supported device. Applying an OTA image can help you recover a device that received an OTA update for an Android 12 Beta build but would not start up after the update was installed. If you are trying to get Android 12 on your device but you aren't trying to recover from a failed OTA update, see Get Android 12 instead.

Android 12 Beta builds are only available for the following Google Pixel devices:

  • Pixel 3 and 3 XL
  • Pixel 3a and 3a XL
  • Pixel 4 and 4 XL
  • Pixel 4a and 4a (5G)
  • Pixel 5
  • Pixel 5a

After you've installed a Beta build to your Pixel device, you'll automatically be offered over-the-air updates of later preview builds. We'll also deliver OTA images at each milestone, so you can choose the approach that works best for your test environment.

Use the links and instructions below to update your supported device to the latest milestone build for your device. See Get Android 12 for other ways to get Android 12 for testing and development.

Apply an OTA image

Download an OTA device image from the table below and apply it by following the updating instructions listed on Full OTA Images for Nexus and Pixel Devices.

You can choose to revert to a production build at any time.

Device OTA Images

Device Download Link SHA-256 Checksum
Pixel 3 19e7580a3e7c289615e6c203bb82dad1fa89f66ac551db449929bf3466807c0a
Pixel 3 XL 1229c3f4b7a402dbad955298b88fd2defd5952c93caec37201fc9589d285bce5
Pixel 3a 84c4a4fabf193f31011363112e3f1cf12649ba8a394c4a2b518d222fa796bb35
Pixel 3a XL 9e2a4ff60ed36fb5f091e489e35caea528cde48585d60b792055e22b9a19e35f
Pixel 4 a2ce4c8ccb65a44664e5de67173bb3a0b9f8552139965ecdc073aa896cf9e2c6
Pixel 4 XL bda154d3a3a3024e6952be3abd2877c10126e9007654a464636750592d044a87
Pixel 4a 8c893b5ea8ddcb1b1e73d8749a99029ac3c3fc3cbde08a9a6353379d109d41aa
Pixel 4a (5G) a04413e6ebcd38916f0385e3a8d858ac97e9b9a4b4abf7ad23a0e461ed3fb833
Pixel 5 0f1e0a1f7cd7dc641fed9d0118fa010d2f97b09bd1cec49fc68754e25eca1ed7
Pixel 5a 5a538cbb98db8e30a97722e64310233ddcb13e39c6c4916876d47e83cfb14438

Uninstall a preview version from a device

You can use the Android Flash Tool to flash the factory image or obtain a factory spec system image from the Factory Images for Nexus and Pixel Devices page and then manually flash it to the device.

Download Android 12 OTA system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.
Download Android 12 OTA system image

crosshatch-ota-spb5.210812.002-1229c3f4.zip

Download Android 12 OTA system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.
Download Android 12 OTA system image

blueline-ota-spb5.210812.002-19e7580a.zip

Download Android 12 OTA system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.
Download Android 12 OTA system image

bonito-ota-spb5.210812.002-9e2a4ff6.zip

Download Android 12 OTA system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.
Download Android 12 OTA system image

sargo-ota-spb5.210812.002-84c4a4fa.zip

Download Android 12 OTA system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.
Download Android 12 OTA system image

coral-ota-spb5.210812.002-bda154d3.zip

Download Android 12 OTA system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.
Download Android 12 OTA system image

flame-ota-spb5.210812.002-a2ce4c8c.zip

Download Android 12 OTA system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.
Download Android 12 OTA system image

sunfish-ota-spb5.210812.002-8c893b5e.zip

Download Android 12 OTA system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.
Download Android 12 OTA system image

bramble-ota-spb5.210812.002-a04413e6.zip

Download Android 12 OTA system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.
Download Android 12 OTA system image

redfin-ota-spb5.210812.002-0f1e0a1f.zip

Download Android 12 OTA system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.
Download Android 12 OTA system image

barbet-ota-spb5.210812.002-5a538cbb.zip