欢迎使用 Android 12 开发者预览版!请尽早并且经常向我们提供反馈,帮助我们将 Android 12 打造为最佳版本!

适用于 Google Pixel 的下载

如果您是使用受支持的 Google Pixel 设备的开发者,则可以手动将该设备更新到最新 build 以进行测试和开发。本页可帮助您下载 Android 12 开发者预览版系统映像,并将其刷入您的设备。由于需要完全重置设备,因此请务必先备份您的数据。Android 12 开发者预览版 build 仅适用于以下 Google Pixel 设备:

  • Pixel 3 和 Pixel 3 XL
  • Pixel 3a 和 Pixel 3a XL
  • Pixel 4 和 Pixel 4 XL
  • Pixel 4a 和 Pixel 4a (5G)
  • Pixel 5

将开发者预览版 build 刷写到 Pixel 设备后,您将自动获得后续预览版 build 的无线下载更新。我们还将在每个里程碑提供可刷写的映像,因此您可以选择最适合自己的测试环境的方法。

请使用下面的链接和说明,将您的受支持设备更新到适用的最新里程碑 build。如需寻求其他方式来获取 Android 12 进行测试和开发,请参阅获取 Android 12

使用 Android 刷写工具刷写设备

Android 刷写工具可让您将 Android 12 开发者预览版系统映像安全地刷写到受支持的 Pixel 设备上。Android 刷写工具可以在任何支持 WebUSB 的网络浏览器(如 Chrome 或 Edge 79 及更高版本)上使用。

Android 刷写工具会引导您逐步完成设备刷写过程。您无需安装工具,但需要解锁您的设备并通过开发者选项启用 USB 调试

通过 USB 连接设备,导航到 Android 刷写工具,然后按照屏幕上的说明操作。如需查看完整说明,请参阅 Android 刷写工具文档

手动刷写设备

您还可以下载最新的 Android 12 预览版系统映像,并手动将其刷入您的设备。请参见下表,下载适合您的测试设备的系统映像。如果您需要精确控制测试环境,或者需要经常重新安装系统(例如为了进行自动测试而重新安装系统),手动刷写设备会非常有用。

在备份设备数据并下载以下匹配的系统映像后,您就可以将映像刷入设备

您可以随时选择还原为正式版 build

设备出厂映像

设备 下载链接 SHA-256 校验和
Pixel 3 e05209b6725a1529ba68581f40fccdbaeb1e8e951d2efc4f52e8a260ec8350d8
Pixel 3 XL eab32869c0a2295901734788db7d75804240912fbee939650c61a35075f96da9
Pixel 3a 29ab8c91b6fdf431daf836dba8f2f571d13d38b6412bb71cb36ad43ece5989d6
Pixel 3a XL 05d7d517bd6c6ff2ec10454689d38b5957cfb5dfeacad125f4a11dbe8b047960
Pixel 4 22cf3bd795f75432c88e41a6c429e9487d91ac1155d22b52d2060d4e1c1c94bb
Pixel 4 XL b4fd5bc03001ff7496d6e0f6fab1fbc40aba3c4c8ea21f048d6e3d4e10fd6713
Pixel 4a 613da523d7d0dcf29c8fa8994077930668853b90d122753688767f98fa52841f
Pixel 4a (5G) d0709df3223face50400b701fc03a19a597f1ff0e127fa7935a0c3fb61f273ca
Pixel 5 c19962363ddf2043ecc4d0be21fda3c86cb588a6ea184920b6af3b0543dc96dd

从设备上卸载预览版本

您可以使用 Android 刷写工具刷入出厂映像,也可以从适用于 Nexus 和 Pixel 设备的出厂映像页面获取出厂规格系统映像,然后然后手动将其刷入设备。

下载 Android 12 factory system image

您必须先接受以下条款及条件才能下载。

条款及条件

点击接受,即表示您特此同意下列条款: 所有使用此开发版 SDK 的行为均受 Android 软件开发套件许可协议(网址为 https://developer.android.com/studio/terms,且 Google 可能会不时更新或更改此网址)的约束,该协议将在 Google 发布最终发布版本时终止。您的测试和反馈是开发流程的重要组成部分,使用 SDK 即表示您承认:(i) 某些功能的实现仍处于开发阶段;(ii) 您不应期望 SDK 具备稳定版本的全部功能;(iii) 您同意不公开发布或推出任何使用此 SDK 的应用,因为此 SDK 在 Android SDK 正式发行之后将不再受支持;并且 (iv) 您同意 Google 可以通过自动更新(OTA 或其他方式,具体由 Google 视情况而定)将 SDK 的元素发送到您的设备。 在不对 Android 软件开发套件许可协议的第 10 条予以限制的前提下,您了解 SDK 的开发版本并非稳定版本,可能存在将导致重大损害的错误、缺陷和安全漏洞,此类损害包括无法挽回地完全无法使用您的计算机系统或其他设备。

下载 Android 12 factory system image

下载 Android 12 factory system image

crosshatch-spp1.210122.020.a3-factory-eab32869.zip

下载 Android 12 factory system image

您必须先接受以下条款及条件才能下载。

条款及条件

点击接受,即表示您特此同意下列条款: 所有使用此开发版 SDK 的行为均受 Android 软件开发套件许可协议(网址为 https://developer.android.com/studio/terms,且 Google 可能会不时更新或更改此网址)的约束,该协议将在 Google 发布最终发布版本时终止。您的测试和反馈是开发流程的重要组成部分,使用 SDK 即表示您承认:(i) 某些功能的实现仍处于开发阶段;(ii) 您不应期望 SDK 具备稳定版本的全部功能;(iii) 您同意不公开发布或推出任何使用此 SDK 的应用,因为此 SDK 在 Android SDK 正式发行之后将不再受支持;并且 (iv) 您同意 Google 可以通过自动更新(OTA 或其他方式,具体由 Google 视情况而定)将 SDK 的元素发送到您的设备。 在不对 Android 软件开发套件许可协议的第 10 条予以限制的前提下,您了解 SDK 的开发版本并非稳定版本,可能存在将导致重大损害的错误、缺陷和安全漏洞,此类损害包括无法挽回地完全无法使用您的计算机系统或其他设备。

下载 Android 12 factory system image

下载 Android 12 factory system image

blueline-spp1.210122.020.a3-factory-e05209b6.zip

下载 Android 12 factory system image

您必须先接受以下条款及条件才能下载。

条款及条件

点击接受,即表示您特此同意下列条款: 所有使用此开发版 SDK 的行为均受 Android 软件开发套件许可协议(网址为 https://developer.android.com/studio/terms,且 Google 可能会不时更新或更改此网址)的约束,该协议将在 Google 发布最终发布版本时终止。您的测试和反馈是开发流程的重要组成部分,使用 SDK 即表示您承认:(i) 某些功能的实现仍处于开发阶段;(ii) 您不应期望 SDK 具备稳定版本的全部功能;(iii) 您同意不公开发布或推出任何使用此 SDK 的应用,因为此 SDK 在 Android SDK 正式发行之后将不再受支持;并且 (iv) 您同意 Google 可以通过自动更新(OTA 或其他方式,具体由 Google 视情况而定)将 SDK 的元素发送到您的设备。 在不对 Android 软件开发套件许可协议的第 10 条予以限制的前提下,您了解 SDK 的开发版本并非稳定版本,可能存在将导致重大损害的错误、缺陷和安全漏洞,此类损害包括无法挽回地完全无法使用您的计算机系统或其他设备。

下载 Android 12 factory system image

下载 Android 12 factory system image

bonito-spp1.210122.020.a3-factory-05d7d517.zip

下载 Android 12 factory system image

您必须先接受以下条款及条件才能下载。

条款及条件

点击接受,即表示您特此同意下列条款: 所有使用此开发版 SDK 的行为均受 Android 软件开发套件许可协议(网址为 https://developer.android.com/studio/terms,且 Google 可能会不时更新或更改此网址)的约束,该协议将在 Google 发布最终发布版本时终止。您的测试和反馈是开发流程的重要组成部分,使用 SDK 即表示您承认:(i) 某些功能的实现仍处于开发阶段;(ii) 您不应期望 SDK 具备稳定版本的全部功能;(iii) 您同意不公开发布或推出任何使用此 SDK 的应用,因为此 SDK 在 Android SDK 正式发行之后将不再受支持;并且 (iv) 您同意 Google 可以通过自动更新(OTA 或其他方式,具体由 Google 视情况而定)将 SDK 的元素发送到您的设备。 在不对 Android 软件开发套件许可协议的第 10 条予以限制的前提下,您了解 SDK 的开发版本并非稳定版本,可能存在将导致重大损害的错误、缺陷和安全漏洞,此类损害包括无法挽回地完全无法使用您的计算机系统或其他设备。

下载 Android 12 factory system image

下载 Android 12 factory system image

sargo-spp1.210122.020.a3-factory-29ab8c91.zip

下载 Android 12 factory system image

您必须先接受以下条款及条件才能下载。

条款及条件

点击接受,即表示您特此同意下列条款: 所有使用此开发版 SDK 的行为均受 Android 软件开发套件许可协议(网址为 https://developer.android.com/studio/terms,且 Google 可能会不时更新或更改此网址)的约束,该协议将在 Google 发布最终发布版本时终止。您的测试和反馈是开发流程的重要组成部分,使用 SDK 即表示您承认:(i) 某些功能的实现仍处于开发阶段;(ii) 您不应期望 SDK 具备稳定版本的全部功能;(iii) 您同意不公开发布或推出任何使用此 SDK 的应用,因为此 SDK 在 Android SDK 正式发行之后将不再受支持;并且 (iv) 您同意 Google 可以通过自动更新(OTA 或其他方式,具体由 Google 视情况而定)将 SDK 的元素发送到您的设备。 在不对 Android 软件开发套件许可协议的第 10 条予以限制的前提下,您了解 SDK 的开发版本并非稳定版本,可能存在将导致重大损害的错误、缺陷和安全漏洞,此类损害包括无法挽回地完全无法使用您的计算机系统或其他设备。

下载 Android 12 factory system image

下载 Android 12 factory system image

coral-spp1.210122.020.a3-factory-b4fd5bc0.zip

下载 Android 12 factory system image

您必须先接受以下条款及条件才能下载。

条款及条件

点击接受,即表示您特此同意下列条款: 所有使用此开发版 SDK 的行为均受 Android 软件开发套件许可协议(网址为 https://developer.android.com/studio/terms,且 Google 可能会不时更新或更改此网址)的约束,该协议将在 Google 发布最终发布版本时终止。您的测试和反馈是开发流程的重要组成部分,使用 SDK 即表示您承认:(i) 某些功能的实现仍处于开发阶段;(ii) 您不应期望 SDK 具备稳定版本的全部功能;(iii) 您同意不公开发布或推出任何使用此 SDK 的应用,因为此 SDK 在 Android SDK 正式发行之后将不再受支持;并且 (iv) 您同意 Google 可以通过自动更新(OTA 或其他方式,具体由 Google 视情况而定)将 SDK 的元素发送到您的设备。 在不对 Android 软件开发套件许可协议的第 10 条予以限制的前提下,您了解 SDK 的开发版本并非稳定版本,可能存在将导致重大损害的错误、缺陷和安全漏洞,此类损害包括无法挽回地完全无法使用您的计算机系统或其他设备。

下载 Android 12 factory system image

下载 Android 12 factory system image

flame-spp1.210122.020.a3-factory-22cf3bd7.zip

下载 Android 12 factory system image

您必须先接受以下条款及条件才能下载。

条款及条件

点击接受,即表示您特此同意下列条款: 所有使用此开发版 SDK 的行为均受 Android 软件开发套件许可协议(网址为 https://developer.android.com/studio/terms,且 Google 可能会不时更新或更改此网址)的约束,该协议将在 Google 发布最终发布版本时终止。您的测试和反馈是开发流程的重要组成部分,使用 SDK 即表示您承认:(i) 某些功能的实现仍处于开发阶段;(ii) 您不应期望 SDK 具备稳定版本的全部功能;(iii) 您同意不公开发布或推出任何使用此 SDK 的应用,因为此 SDK 在 Android SDK 正式发行之后将不再受支持;并且 (iv) 您同意 Google 可以通过自动更新(OTA 或其他方式,具体由 Google 视情况而定)将 SDK 的元素发送到您的设备。 在不对 Android 软件开发套件许可协议的第 10 条予以限制的前提下,您了解 SDK 的开发版本并非稳定版本,可能存在将导致重大损害的错误、缺陷和安全漏洞,此类损害包括无法挽回地完全无法使用您的计算机系统或其他设备。

下载 Android 12 factory system image

下载 Android 12 factory system image

sunfish-spp1.210122.020.a3-factory-613da523.zip

下载 Android 12 factory system image

您必须先接受以下条款及条件才能下载。

条款及条件

点击接受,即表示您特此同意下列条款: 所有使用此开发版 SDK 的行为均受 Android 软件开发套件许可协议(网址为 https://developer.android.com/studio/terms,且 Google 可能会不时更新或更改此网址)的约束,该协议将在 Google 发布最终发布版本时终止。您的测试和反馈是开发流程的重要组成部分,使用 SDK 即表示您承认:(i) 某些功能的实现仍处于开发阶段;(ii) 您不应期望 SDK 具备稳定版本的全部功能;(iii) 您同意不公开发布或推出任何使用此 SDK 的应用,因为此 SDK 在 Android SDK 正式发行之后将不再受支持;并且 (iv) 您同意 Google 可以通过自动更新(OTA 或其他方式,具体由 Google 视情况而定)将 SDK 的元素发送到您的设备。 在不对 Android 软件开发套件许可协议的第 10 条予以限制的前提下,您了解 SDK 的开发版本并非稳定版本,可能存在将导致重大损害的错误、缺陷和安全漏洞,此类损害包括无法挽回地完全无法使用您的计算机系统或其他设备。

下载 Android 12 factory system image

下载 Android 12 factory system image

bramble-spp1.210122.020.a3-factory-d0709df3.zip

下载 Android 12 factory system image

您必须先接受以下条款及条件才能下载。

条款及条件

点击接受,即表示您特此同意下列条款: 所有使用此开发版 SDK 的行为均受 Android 软件开发套件许可协议(网址为 https://developer.android.com/studio/terms,且 Google 可能会不时更新或更改此网址)的约束,该协议将在 Google 发布最终发布版本时终止。您的测试和反馈是开发流程的重要组成部分,使用 SDK 即表示您承认:(i) 某些功能的实现仍处于开发阶段;(ii) 您不应期望 SDK 具备稳定版本的全部功能;(iii) 您同意不公开发布或推出任何使用此 SDK 的应用,因为此 SDK 在 Android SDK 正式发行之后将不再受支持;并且 (iv) 您同意 Google 可以通过自动更新(OTA 或其他方式,具体由 Google 视情况而定)将 SDK 的元素发送到您的设备。 在不对 Android 软件开发套件许可协议的第 10 条予以限制的前提下,您了解 SDK 的开发版本并非稳定版本,可能存在将导致重大损害的错误、缺陷和安全漏洞,此类损害包括无法挽回地完全无法使用您的计算机系统或其他设备。

下载 Android 12 factory system image

下载 Android 12 factory system image

redfin-spp1.210122.020.a3-factory-c1996236.zip

Welcome to Android 12 Developer Preview! Please give us feedback early and often, and help us make Android 12 the best release yet!

Downloads for Google Pixel

If you are a developer with a supported Google Pixel device, you can manually update that device to the latest build for testing and development. This page helps you download an Android 12 Developer Preview system image and flash it to your device. You'll need to do a full device reset, so make sure to back up your data first. Android 12 Developer Preview builds are only available for the following Google Pixel devices:

  • Pixel 3 and 3 XL
  • Pixel 3a and 3a XL
  • Pixel 4 and 4 XL
  • Pixel 4a and 4a (5G)
  • Pixel 5

After you've flashed a Developer Preview build to your Pixel device, you'll automatically be offered over-the-air updates of later preview builds. We'll also deliver flashable images at each milestone, so you can choose the approach that works best for your test environment.

Use the links and instructions below to update your supported device to the latest milestone build for your device. See Get Android 12 for other ways to get Android 12 for testing and development.

Flash your device using the Android Flash Tool

Android Flash Tool lets you securely flash an Android 12 Developer Preview system image to your supported Pixel device. Android Flash Tool works with any Web browser that supports WebUSB, such as Chrome or Edge 79+.

The Android Flash Tool guides you step-by-step through the process of flashing your device—there's no need to have tools installed—but you will need to unlock your device and enable USB Debugging in Developer options.

Connect your device over USB, then navigate to the Android Flash Tool and follow the onscreen guidance. For complete instructions, see the Android Flash Tool documentation.

Flash your device manually

You can also download the latest Android 12 preview system image and manually flash it to your device. See the table below to download the system image for your test device. Manually flashing a device is useful if you need precise control over the test environment or if you need to reinstall frequently, such as when performing automated testing.

Once you back up your device data and download the matching system image below, you can flash the image onto your device.

You can choose to revert to a production build at any time.

Device factory images

Device Download Link SHA-256 Checksum
Pixel 3 e05209b6725a1529ba68581f40fccdbaeb1e8e951d2efc4f52e8a260ec8350d8
Pixel 3 XL eab32869c0a2295901734788db7d75804240912fbee939650c61a35075f96da9
Pixel 3a 29ab8c91b6fdf431daf836dba8f2f571d13d38b6412bb71cb36ad43ece5989d6
Pixel 3a XL 05d7d517bd6c6ff2ec10454689d38b5957cfb5dfeacad125f4a11dbe8b047960
Pixel 4 22cf3bd795f75432c88e41a6c429e9487d91ac1155d22b52d2060d4e1c1c94bb
Pixel 4 XL b4fd5bc03001ff7496d6e0f6fab1fbc40aba3c4c8ea21f048d6e3d4e10fd6713
Pixel 4a 613da523d7d0dcf29c8fa8994077930668853b90d122753688767f98fa52841f
Pixel 4a (5G) d0709df3223face50400b701fc03a19a597f1ff0e127fa7935a0c3fb61f273ca
Pixel 5 c19962363ddf2043ecc4d0be21fda3c86cb588a6ea184920b6af3b0543dc96dd

Uninstall a preview version from a device

You can use the Android Flash Tool to flash the factory image or obtain a factory spec system image from the Factory Images for Nexus and Pixel Devices page and then manually flash it to the device.

Download Android 12 factory system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.

Download Android 12 factory system image

Download Android 12 factory system image

crosshatch-spp1.210122.020.a3-factory-eab32869.zip

Download Android 12 factory system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.

Download Android 12 factory system image

Download Android 12 factory system image

blueline-spp1.210122.020.a3-factory-e05209b6.zip

Download Android 12 factory system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.

Download Android 12 factory system image

Download Android 12 factory system image

bonito-spp1.210122.020.a3-factory-05d7d517.zip

Download Android 12 factory system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.

Download Android 12 factory system image

Download Android 12 factory system image

sargo-spp1.210122.020.a3-factory-29ab8c91.zip

Download Android 12 factory system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.

Download Android 12 factory system image

Download Android 12 factory system image

coral-spp1.210122.020.a3-factory-b4fd5bc0.zip

Download Android 12 factory system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.

Download Android 12 factory system image

Download Android 12 factory system image

flame-spp1.210122.020.a3-factory-22cf3bd7.zip

Download Android 12 factory system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.

Download Android 12 factory system image

Download Android 12 factory system image

sunfish-spp1.210122.020.a3-factory-613da523.zip

Download Android 12 factory system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.

Download Android 12 factory system image

Download Android 12 factory system image

bramble-spp1.210122.020.a3-factory-d0709df3.zip

Download Android 12 factory system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.

Download Android 12 factory system image

Download Android 12 factory system image

redfin-spp1.210122.020.a3-factory-c1996236.zip