Configurer une image d'appareil ou d'émulateur

Restez organisé à l'aide des collections Enregistrez et classez les contenus selon vos préférences.

Lorsque vous lisez la documentation concernant la Privacy Sandbox sur Android, cliquez sur le bouton Preview développeur ou Bêta pour sélectionner la version du programme que vous utilisez, car les instructions peuvent varier.


Pour effectuer des tests complets avec la version Preview développeur de la Privacy Sandbox sur Android, vous devez interagir avec un appareil Android 13 compatible. Vous pouvez télécharger et configurer une image d'appareil ou d'émulateur Preview développeur.

Configurer un appareil Android 13

Le programme bêta de la Privacy Sandbox sur Android a commencé début 2023 avec la prise en charge d'un faible pourcentage d'appareils Android 13. Au cours des étapes initiales du déploiement, vous pourrez configurer votre propre appareil pour effectuer des tests préliminaires si vous participez au programme des testeurs pilotes. Vous pourrez ainsi tester les API Privacy Sandbox sur un nombre limité d'appareils et d'applications Android 13.

Pour vous assurer que votre appareil exécute les dernières versions de module, procédez comme suit :

  1. Connectez-vous à votre appareil Android 13 avec un compte Google.
  2. Accédez à Settings > Security & privacy > Updates > Google Play system update (Paramètres > Sécurité et confidentialité > Mises à jour > Mise à jour du système Google Play) pour vous assurer que votre appareil est à jour. Sélectionnez Update (Mettre à jour) si nécessaire.
  3. Une fois la mise à jour du système Google Play terminée, redémarrez l'appareil.
  4. Vérifiez si les extensions du SDK sont disponibles sur l'appareil.

Configurer une image d'émulateur d'appareil Android

Pour configurer une image d'émulateur Preview développeur afin d'exécuter la Privacy Sandbox sur Android, procédez comme suit :

  1. Installez la dernière version de Canary ou la version stable d'Android Studio.
  2. Dans Android Studio, accédez à Tools > SDK Manager (Outils > SDK Manager).
  3. Dans l'onglet Outils SDK, sélectionnez la dernière version d'Android Emulator, puis cliquez sur OK. Cette action installe la dernière version si elle n'est pas déjà installée.
  4. Accédez à Tools > Device Manager (Outils > Gestionnaire d'appareils), suivez les instructions de la page qui s'affiche, puis sélectionnez Create device (Créer un appareil).
  5. Si vous n'avez pas encore installé d'image système de la Privacy Sandbox sur Android correspondant à la définition de votre appareil, cliquez sur Download (Télécharger) à côté du nom de version "TiramisuPrivacySandbox" pour la télécharger.
  6. Revenez à la liste des appareils virtuels dans le Gestionnaire d'appareils, puis sélectionnez l'action Launch this AVD (Lancer cet AVD) correspondant à l'appareil virtuel de la Privacy Sandbox sur Android afin de le démarrer.

Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

En cliquant sur "Accepter", vous acceptez les conditions suivantes : Toute utilisation du SDK de cette version de développement est régie par le contrat de licence Android Software Developement Kit et cessera de fonctionner lorsque Google publiera une version finale. Notez que le contrat de licence est disponible à l'adresse https://developer.android.com/studio/terms, et que cette URL peut être mise à jour ou modifiée de temps en temps par Google. Vos tests et commentaires jouent un rôle majeur dans le processus de développement. En utilisant le SDK, vous comprenez que : (i) l'implémentation de certaines fonctionnalités est toujours en cours de développement ; (ii) le SDK ne dispose pas de toutes les fonctionnalités d'une version stable ; (iii) vous ne pouvez pas distribuer ni expédier publiquement des applications utilisant ce SDK, car celui-ci ne sera plus compatible après la sortie du SDK officiel d'Android ; et (iv) Google peut ajouter des éléments du SDK à vos appareils via la mise à jour automatique (par OTA ou tout autre moyen considéré comme approprié par Google). SANS LIMITER LA SECTION 10 DU CONTRAT DE LICENCE DU SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT (SDK) ANDROID, VOUS COMPRENEZ QUE LA VERSION DE DÉVELOPPEMENT D'UN SDK N'EST PAS UNE VERSION STABLE ET QU'ELLE PEUT CONTENIR DES ERREURS, DÉFAUTS ET FAILLES DE SÉCURITÉ POUVANT ENTRAÎNER DES DOMMAGES SIGNIFICATIFS, Y COMPRIS LA PERTE TOTALE ET IRRÉCUPÉRABLE DE L'UTILISATION DE VOTRE SYSTÈME INFORMATIQUE OU D'UN AUTRE APPAREIL.
Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

oriole-tra4.221021.001.a1-factory-3fbb8c03.zip

Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

En cliquant sur "Accepter", vous acceptez les conditions suivantes : Toute utilisation du SDK de cette version de développement est régie par le contrat de licence Android Software Developement Kit et cessera de fonctionner lorsque Google publiera une version finale. Notez que le contrat de licence est disponible à l'adresse https://developer.android.com/studio/terms, et que cette URL peut être mise à jour ou modifiée de temps en temps par Google. Vos tests et commentaires jouent un rôle majeur dans le processus de développement. En utilisant le SDK, vous comprenez que : (i) l'implémentation de certaines fonctionnalités est toujours en cours de développement ; (ii) le SDK ne dispose pas de toutes les fonctionnalités d'une version stable ; (iii) vous ne pouvez pas distribuer ni expédier publiquement des applications utilisant ce SDK, car celui-ci ne sera plus compatible après la sortie du SDK officiel d'Android ; et (iv) Google peut ajouter des éléments du SDK à vos appareils via la mise à jour automatique (par OTA ou tout autre moyen considéré comme approprié par Google). SANS LIMITER LA SECTION 10 DU CONTRAT DE LICENCE DU SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT (SDK) ANDROID, VOUS COMPRENEZ QUE LA VERSION DE DÉVELOPPEMENT D'UN SDK N'EST PAS UNE VERSION STABLE ET QU'ELLE PEUT CONTENIR DES ERREURS, DÉFAUTS ET FAILLES DE SÉCURITÉ POUVANT ENTRAÎNER DES DOMMAGES SIGNIFICATIFS, Y COMPRIS LA PERTE TOTALE ET IRRÉCUPÉRABLE DE L'UTILISATION DE VOTRE SYSTÈME INFORMATIQUE OU D'UN AUTRE APPAREIL.
Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

raven-tra4.221021.001.a1-factory-e5e78e1a.zip

Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

En cliquant sur "Accepter", vous acceptez les conditions suivantes : Toute utilisation du SDK de cette version de développement est régie par le contrat de licence Android Software Developement Kit et cessera de fonctionner lorsque Google publiera une version finale. Notez que le contrat de licence est disponible à l'adresse https://developer.android.com/studio/terms, et que cette URL peut être mise à jour ou modifiée de temps en temps par Google. Vos tests et commentaires jouent un rôle majeur dans le processus de développement. En utilisant le SDK, vous comprenez que : (i) l'implémentation de certaines fonctionnalités est toujours en cours de développement ; (ii) le SDK ne dispose pas de toutes les fonctionnalités d'une version stable ; (iii) vous ne pouvez pas distribuer ni expédier publiquement des applications utilisant ce SDK, car celui-ci ne sera plus compatible après la sortie du SDK officiel d'Android ; et (iv) Google peut ajouter des éléments du SDK à vos appareils via la mise à jour automatique (par OTA ou tout autre moyen considéré comme approprié par Google). SANS LIMITER LA SECTION 10 DU CONTRAT DE LICENCE DU SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT (SDK) ANDROID, VOUS COMPRENEZ QUE LA VERSION DE DÉVELOPPEMENT D'UN SDK N'EST PAS UNE VERSION STABLE ET QU'ELLE PEUT CONTENIR DES ERREURS, DÉFAUTS ET FAILLES DE SÉCURITÉ POUVANT ENTRAÎNER DES DOMMAGES SIGNIFICATIFS, Y COMPRIS LA PERTE TOTALE ET IRRÉCUPÉRABLE DE L'UTILISATION DE VOTRE SYSTÈME INFORMATIQUE OU D'UN AUTRE APPAREIL.
Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

redfin-tra4.221021.001.a1-factory-2a03244e.zip

Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

En cliquant sur "Accepter", vous acceptez les conditions suivantes : Toute utilisation du SDK de cette version de développement est régie par le contrat de licence Android Software Developement Kit et cessera de fonctionner lorsque Google publiera une version finale. Notez que le contrat de licence est disponible à l'adresse https://developer.android.com/studio/terms, et que cette URL peut être mise à jour ou modifiée de temps en temps par Google. Vos tests et commentaires jouent un rôle majeur dans le processus de développement. En utilisant le SDK, vous comprenez que : (i) l'implémentation de certaines fonctionnalités est toujours en cours de développement ; (ii) le SDK ne dispose pas de toutes les fonctionnalités d'une version stable ; (iii) vous ne pouvez pas distribuer ni expédier publiquement des applications utilisant ce SDK, car celui-ci ne sera plus compatible après la sortie du SDK officiel d'Android ; et (iv) Google peut ajouter des éléments du SDK à vos appareils via la mise à jour automatique (par OTA ou tout autre moyen considéré comme approprié par Google). SANS LIMITER LA SECTION 10 DU CONTRAT DE LICENCE DU SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT (SDK) ANDROID, VOUS COMPRENEZ QUE LA VERSION DE DÉVELOPPEMENT D'UN SDK N'EST PAS UNE VERSION STABLE ET QU'ELLE PEUT CONTENIR DES ERREURS, DÉFAUTS ET FAILLES DE SÉCURITÉ POUVANT ENTRAÎNER DES DOMMAGES SIGNIFICATIFS, Y COMPRIS LA PERTE TOTALE ET IRRÉCUPÉRABLE DE L'UTILISATION DE VOTRE SYSTÈME INFORMATIQUE OU D'UN AUTRE APPAREIL.
Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

barbet-tra4.221021.001.a1-factory-b68b8fc2.zip

Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

En cliquant sur "Accepter", vous acceptez les conditions suivantes : Toute utilisation du SDK de cette version de développement est régie par le contrat de licence Android Software Developement Kit et cessera de fonctionner lorsque Google publiera une version finale. Notez que le contrat de licence est disponible à l'adresse https://developer.android.com/studio/terms, et que cette URL peut être mise à jour ou modifiée de temps en temps par Google. Vos tests et commentaires jouent un rôle majeur dans le processus de développement. En utilisant le SDK, vous comprenez que : (i) l'implémentation de certaines fonctionnalités est toujours en cours de développement ; (ii) le SDK ne dispose pas de toutes les fonctionnalités d'une version stable ; (iii) vous ne pouvez pas distribuer ni expédier publiquement des applications utilisant ce SDK, car celui-ci ne sera plus compatible après la sortie du SDK officiel d'Android ; et (iv) Google peut ajouter des éléments du SDK à vos appareils via la mise à jour automatique (par OTA ou tout autre moyen considéré comme approprié par Google). SANS LIMITER LA SECTION 10 DU CONTRAT DE LICENCE DU SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT (SDK) ANDROID, VOUS COMPRENEZ QUE LA VERSION DE DÉVELOPPEMENT D'UN SDK N'EST PAS UNE VERSION STABLE ET QU'ELLE PEUT CONTENIR DES ERREURS, DÉFAUTS ET FAILLES DE SÉCURITÉ POUVANT ENTRAÎNER DES DOMMAGES SIGNIFICATIFS, Y COMPRIS LA PERTE TOTALE ET IRRÉCUPÉRABLE DE L'UTILISATION DE VOTRE SYSTÈME INFORMATIQUE OU D'UN AUTRE APPAREIL.
Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

flame-tra4.221021.001.a1-factory-2996048c.zip

Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

En cliquant sur "Accepter", vous acceptez les conditions suivantes : Toute utilisation du SDK de cette version de développement est régie par le contrat de licence Android Software Developement Kit et cessera de fonctionner lorsque Google publiera une version finale. Notez que le contrat de licence est disponible à l'adresse https://developer.android.com/studio/terms, et que cette URL peut être mise à jour ou modifiée de temps en temps par Google. Vos tests et commentaires jouent un rôle majeur dans le processus de développement. En utilisant le SDK, vous comprenez que : (i) l'implémentation de certaines fonctionnalités est toujours en cours de développement ; (ii) le SDK ne dispose pas de toutes les fonctionnalités d'une version stable ; (iii) vous ne pouvez pas distribuer ni expédier publiquement des applications utilisant ce SDK, car celui-ci ne sera plus compatible après la sortie du SDK officiel d'Android ; et (iv) Google peut ajouter des éléments du SDK à vos appareils via la mise à jour automatique (par OTA ou tout autre moyen considéré comme approprié par Google). SANS LIMITER LA SECTION 10 DU CONTRAT DE LICENCE DU SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT (SDK) ANDROID, VOUS COMPRENEZ QUE LA VERSION DE DÉVELOPPEMENT D'UN SDK N'EST PAS UNE VERSION STABLE ET QU'ELLE PEUT CONTENIR DES ERREURS, DÉFAUTS ET FAILLES DE SÉCURITÉ POUVANT ENTRAÎNER DES DOMMAGES SIGNIFICATIFS, Y COMPRIS LA PERTE TOTALE ET IRRÉCUPÉRABLE DE L'UTILISATION DE VOTRE SYSTÈME INFORMATIQUE OU D'UN AUTRE APPAREIL.
Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

sunfish-tra4.221021.001.a1-factory-e1e8cd5a.zip

Download a device or emulator image

You can get Privacy Sandbox on Android in any of the following ways:

Download a device image

Privacy Sandbox on Android Developer Preview system images are available for the following Google Pixel devices:

  • Pixel 6
  • Pixel 6 Pro
  • Pixel 5
  • Pixel 5a with 5G
  • Pixel 4
  • Pixel 4a

You can get an Privacy Sandbox on Android system image and learn how to flash it to your device from the Pixel downloads section later on this page.

Set up an Android emulated device

To set up an Android emulated device that runs the Privacy Sandbox on Android, do the following:

  1. Install the latest stable build of Android Studio.
  2. In Android Studio, go to Tools > SDK Manager.
  3. In the SDK Tools tab, select the latest version of Android Emulator, and click OK. This action installs the latest version if it isn't already installed.
  4. Go to Tools > Device Manager, follow the instructions on the page that appears, and select Create device.

    The Privacy Sandbox on Android emulator system image requires a device definition with the "Play Store". Select one from the device definition list, for example Pixel 4.

  5. If you don't already have an Privacy Sandbox on Android system image installed that matches your device definition, click Download next to the "TiramisuPrivacySandbox" Release Name to get it.

  6. Return to the list of virtual devices in the Device Manager, and then select the Launch this AVD action for your Privacy Sandbox on Android virtual device to start it.

Downloads for Google Pixel

This section helps you download a Privacy Sandbox on Android system image and flash it to your device.

Download the device factory image

See the following table to download the system image for your test device:

Device Download Link and SHA-256 Checksum
Pixel 6
6a6401c20c7a05a649022681dd53693ce110e153568497df3b31e3b90cf83e99
Pixel 6 Pro
1bcd80aa60b7a85a4a9457fbaebf57cbea5390a8f847dbcbce4daac4bf03ea67
Pixel 5
a02a9bbb013fcb8c76604df6f2c47cace9522549ca809380284e9f1198fdecd3
Pixel 5a
2e8219062b59fb7808b0bc67d51ff97f0fcef349e4891f4d115709853cee6d94
Pixel 4
c456d7d68e3f363bf38aece69ee172a9930b782803eed92bd555274dd909870d
Pixel 4a
efd0a8509c4413c20f2722f62a8ca43e2f971471ce78c19d267be8255bff8ffd

Flash the downloaded image onto your device

Once you back up your device data and download the system image for your device, flash the image onto your device.

Uninstall a preview version from a device

You can choose to uninstall the preview version at any time. To do so, complete one of the following steps:

Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.
Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

oriole-tra2.220512.005-factory-6a6401c2.zip

Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.
Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

raven-tra2.220512.005-factory-1bcd80aa.zip

Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.
Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

redfin-tra2.220512.005-factory-a02a9bbb.zip

Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.
Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

barbet-tra2.220512.005-factory-2e821906.zip

Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.
Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

flame-tra2.220512.005-factory-c456d7d6.zip

Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.
Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

sunfish-tra2.220512.005-factory-efd0a850.zip