下載裝置或模擬器映像檔

您可以透過下列任一方式取得 Android 版 Privacy Sandbox:

下載裝置映像檔

Android 版 Privacy Sandbox 開發人員預覽版的系統映像檔適應於下列 Google Pixel 裝置:

  • Pixel 6
  • Pixel 6 Pro
  • Pixel 5
  • Pixel 5a (5G 版)
  • Pixel 4
  • Pixel 4a

取得 Android 版 Privacy Sandbox 系統映像檔後,您可以參照本頁稍後的「Pixel 下載」一節,瞭解如何將映像檔更新到您的裝置上。

設定 Android 模擬裝置

如要設定在 Android 版 Privacy Sandbox 上執行的 Android 模擬裝置,請按照下列步驟操作:

  1. 安裝最新的穩定版 Android Studio。
  2. 在 Android Studio 中,依序前往「Tools」>「SDK Manager」
  3. 在「SDK Tools」(SDK 工具) 分頁中,選取最新版本的 Android Emulator,然後按一下「OK」(確定)。如果尚未安裝,這個操作會安裝最新版本。
  4. 依序前往「Tools」(工具) >「Device Manager」(裝置管理員),按照隨即出現的頁面上的指示進行操作,然後選取「Create device」(建立裝置)

    如要取得 Android 版 Privacy Sandbox 的模擬器系統映像檔,需要在「Play 商店」中選取裝置定義。從裝置定義清單中選取所需項目,例如 Pixel 4。

  5. 如果您尚未安裝符合裝置定義的 Android 版 Privacy Sandbox 系統映像檔,請按一下「TiramisuPrivacySandbox」版本名稱旁邊的「Download」(下載) 即可下載。

  6. 返回裝置管理工具中的虛擬裝置清單,然後為您的 Android 版 Privacy Sandbox 虛擬裝置選取「Launch this AVD」(啟動此 AVD) 操作,以啟動該裝置。

Google Pixel 的下載內容

本節內容教您下載 Android 版 Privacy Sandbox 的系統映像檔,並將其更新到您的裝置上。

下載裝置的原廠映像檔

請參閱下表,下載測試裝置的系統映像檔:

裝置 下載連結和 SHA-256 檢查碼
Pixel 6
cb68db3407fce1b784ee3fda41996319fae37c45588b9d81a1b36f5473373d6d
Pixel 6 Pro
87e115a12601000f16d639a3afd4defd20fb11888952162b6d9fbf1ce35da1bb
Pixel 5
609beaadd07576e74125c58479991eb5ce3e1821b1df25cdae4cc3543a5b6a0f
Pixel 5a
71b7cb56342d1fe9c967db824781793a9d2dd7b8ace5222afe82430b1aa08746
Pixel 4
2b17a97b7560924150445d9d5a4c37402a629d5636119be251c237d7d789711d
Pixel 4a
7e0c6437ec331de863a678559c1631c51089a08c0dff212b41bcef6b4b4b6043

將下載的圖片更新到您的裝置上

備份好裝置資料並下載裝置的系統映像檔後,即可將映像檔更新到裝置上

從裝置上解除安裝預覽版本

您隨時可以選擇解除安裝預覽版本。如要解除安裝,請完成下列任一步驟:

Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

點選接受即表示您同意以下聲明:此開發版本 SDK 的所有使用行為一律受《Android 軟體開發套件授權協議》(列載於以下網址:https://developer.android.com/studio/terms 及 Google 會不時更新或更新的這類網址)規範,直至 Google 發布最終版本。您的測試和意見回饋是開發過程中重要的一環。使用此 SDK 版本,即表示您瞭解:(i) 部分功能仍在開發中;(ii) 您不期望 SDK 具有穩定版的完整功能;(iii) 您同意不會使用此 SDK 版本公開發布或交付任何應用程式,因為當 Android SDK 的官方版本發布後,系統將不再支援此 SDK 版本;以及 (iv) 您同意 Google 可透過自動更新 (以 OTA 或 Google 確定的其他方式) 將 SDK 的元素傳送到您的裝置。在不限制《Android 軟體開發套件授權協議》第 10 節內容的前提下,您應瞭解,SDK 的開發版本並非穩定可靠的版本,可能會出現導致嚴重損害的錯誤、瑕疵和安全漏洞,包括致使電腦系統或其他裝置完全、不可恢復地喪失使用功能。
Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

oriole-tra4.220623.006-factory-cb68db34.zip

Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

點選接受即表示您同意以下聲明:此開發版本 SDK 的所有使用行為一律受《Android 軟體開發套件授權協議》(列載於以下網址:https://developer.android.com/studio/terms 及 Google 會不時更新或更新的這類網址)規範,直至 Google 發布最終版本。您的測試和意見回饋是開發過程中重要的一環。使用此 SDK 版本,即表示您瞭解:(i) 部分功能仍在開發中;(ii) 您不期望 SDK 具有穩定版的完整功能;(iii) 您同意不會使用此 SDK 版本公開發布或交付任何應用程式,因為當 Android SDK 的官方版本發布後,系統將不再支援此 SDK 版本;以及 (iv) 您同意 Google 可透過自動更新 (以 OTA 或 Google 確定的其他方式) 將 SDK 的元素傳送到您的裝置。在不限制《Android 軟體開發套件授權協議》第 10 節內容的前提下,您應瞭解,SDK 的開發版本並非穩定可靠的版本,可能會出現導致嚴重損害的錯誤、瑕疵和安全漏洞,包括致使電腦系統或其他裝置完全、不可恢復地喪失使用功能。
Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

raven-tra4.220623.006-factory-87e115a1.zip

Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

點選接受即表示您同意以下聲明:此開發版本 SDK 的所有使用行為一律受《Android 軟體開發套件授權協議》(列載於以下網址:https://developer.android.com/studio/terms 及 Google 會不時更新或更新的這類網址)規範,直至 Google 發布最終版本。您的測試和意見回饋是開發過程中重要的一環。使用此 SDK 版本,即表示您瞭解:(i) 部分功能仍在開發中;(ii) 您不期望 SDK 具有穩定版的完整功能;(iii) 您同意不會使用此 SDK 版本公開發布或交付任何應用程式,因為當 Android SDK 的官方版本發布後,系統將不再支援此 SDK 版本;以及 (iv) 您同意 Google 可透過自動更新 (以 OTA 或 Google 確定的其他方式) 將 SDK 的元素傳送到您的裝置。在不限制《Android 軟體開發套件授權協議》第 10 節內容的前提下,您應瞭解,SDK 的開發版本並非穩定可靠的版本,可能會出現導致嚴重損害的錯誤、瑕疵和安全漏洞,包括致使電腦系統或其他裝置完全、不可恢復地喪失使用功能。
Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

redfin-tra4.220623.006-factory-609beaad.zip

Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

點選接受即表示您同意以下聲明:此開發版本 SDK 的所有使用行為一律受《Android 軟體開發套件授權協議》(列載於以下網址:https://developer.android.com/studio/terms 及 Google 會不時更新或更新的這類網址)規範,直至 Google 發布最終版本。您的測試和意見回饋是開發過程中重要的一環。使用此 SDK 版本,即表示您瞭解:(i) 部分功能仍在開發中;(ii) 您不期望 SDK 具有穩定版的完整功能;(iii) 您同意不會使用此 SDK 版本公開發布或交付任何應用程式,因為當 Android SDK 的官方版本發布後,系統將不再支援此 SDK 版本;以及 (iv) 您同意 Google 可透過自動更新 (以 OTA 或 Google 確定的其他方式) 將 SDK 的元素傳送到您的裝置。在不限制《Android 軟體開發套件授權協議》第 10 節內容的前提下,您應瞭解,SDK 的開發版本並非穩定可靠的版本,可能會出現導致嚴重損害的錯誤、瑕疵和安全漏洞,包括致使電腦系統或其他裝置完全、不可恢復地喪失使用功能。
Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

barbet-tra4.220623.006-factory-71b7cb56.zip

Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

點選接受即表示您同意以下聲明:此開發版本 SDK 的所有使用行為一律受《Android 軟體開發套件授權協議》(列載於以下網址:https://developer.android.com/studio/terms 及 Google 會不時更新或更新的這類網址)規範,直至 Google 發布最終版本。您的測試和意見回饋是開發過程中重要的一環。使用此 SDK 版本,即表示您瞭解:(i) 部分功能仍在開發中;(ii) 您不期望 SDK 具有穩定版的完整功能;(iii) 您同意不會使用此 SDK 版本公開發布或交付任何應用程式,因為當 Android SDK 的官方版本發布後,系統將不再支援此 SDK 版本;以及 (iv) 您同意 Google 可透過自動更新 (以 OTA 或 Google 確定的其他方式) 將 SDK 的元素傳送到您的裝置。在不限制《Android 軟體開發套件授權協議》第 10 節內容的前提下,您應瞭解,SDK 的開發版本並非穩定可靠的版本,可能會出現導致嚴重損害的錯誤、瑕疵和安全漏洞,包括致使電腦系統或其他裝置完全、不可恢復地喪失使用功能。
Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

flame-tra4.220623.006-factory-2b17a97b.zip

Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

點選接受即表示您同意以下聲明:此開發版本 SDK 的所有使用行為一律受《Android 軟體開發套件授權協議》(列載於以下網址:https://developer.android.com/studio/terms 及 Google 會不時更新或更新的這類網址)規範,直至 Google 發布最終版本。您的測試和意見回饋是開發過程中重要的一環。使用此 SDK 版本,即表示您瞭解:(i) 部分功能仍在開發中;(ii) 您不期望 SDK 具有穩定版的完整功能;(iii) 您同意不會使用此 SDK 版本公開發布或交付任何應用程式,因為當 Android SDK 的官方版本發布後,系統將不再支援此 SDK 版本;以及 (iv) 您同意 Google 可透過自動更新 (以 OTA 或 Google 確定的其他方式) 將 SDK 的元素傳送到您的裝置。在不限制《Android 軟體開發套件授權協議》第 10 節內容的前提下,您應瞭解,SDK 的開發版本並非穩定可靠的版本,可能會出現導致嚴重損害的錯誤、瑕疵和安全漏洞,包括致使電腦系統或其他裝置完全、不可恢復地喪失使用功能。
Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

sunfish-tra4.220623.006-factory-7e0c6437.zip

Download a device or emulator image

You can get Privacy Sandbox on Android in any of the following ways:

Download a device image

Privacy Sandbox on Android Developer Preview system images are available for the following Google Pixel devices:

  • Pixel 6
  • Pixel 6 Pro
  • Pixel 5
  • Pixel 5a with 5G
  • Pixel 4
  • Pixel 4a

You can get an Privacy Sandbox on Android system image and learn how to flash it to your device from the Pixel downloads section later on this page.

Set up an Android emulated device

To set up an Android emulated device that runs the Privacy Sandbox on Android, do the following:

  1. Install the latest stable build of Android Studio.
  2. In Android Studio, go to Tools > SDK Manager.
  3. In the SDK Tools tab, select the latest version of Android Emulator, and click OK. This action installs the latest version if it isn't already installed.
  4. Go to Tools > Device Manager, follow the instructions on the page that appears, and select Create device.

    The Privacy Sandbox on Android emulator system image requires a device definition with the "Play Store". Select one from the device definition list, for example Pixel 4.

  5. If you don't already have an Privacy Sandbox on Android system image installed that matches your device definition, click Download next to the "TiramisuPrivacySandbox" Release Name to get it.

  6. Return to the list of virtual devices in the Device Manager, and then select the Launch this AVD action for your Privacy Sandbox on Android virtual device to start it.

Downloads for Google Pixel

This section helps you download a Privacy Sandbox on Android system image and flash it to your device.

Download the device factory image

See the following table to download the system image for your test device:

Device Download Link and SHA-256 Checksum
Pixel 6
6a6401c20c7a05a649022681dd53693ce110e153568497df3b31e3b90cf83e99
Pixel 6 Pro
1bcd80aa60b7a85a4a9457fbaebf57cbea5390a8f847dbcbce4daac4bf03ea67
Pixel 5
a02a9bbb013fcb8c76604df6f2c47cace9522549ca809380284e9f1198fdecd3
Pixel 5a
2e8219062b59fb7808b0bc67d51ff97f0fcef349e4891f4d115709853cee6d94
Pixel 4
c456d7d68e3f363bf38aece69ee172a9930b782803eed92bd555274dd909870d
Pixel 4a
efd0a8509c4413c20f2722f62a8ca43e2f971471ce78c19d267be8255bff8ffd

Flash the downloaded image onto your device

Once you back up your device data and download the system image for your device, flash the image onto your device.

Uninstall a preview version from a device

You can choose to uninstall the preview version at any time. To do so, complete one of the following steps:

Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.
Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

oriole-tra2.220512.005-factory-6a6401c2.zip

Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.
Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

raven-tra2.220512.005-factory-1bcd80aa.zip

Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.
Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

redfin-tra2.220512.005-factory-a02a9bbb.zip

Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.
Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

barbet-tra2.220512.005-factory-2e821906.zip

Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.
Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

flame-tra2.220512.005-factory-c456d7d6.zip

Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.
Download Privacy Sandbox on Android factory system image

sunfish-tra2.220512.005-factory-efd0a850.zip