透過密碼專用 Smart Lock 儲存及擷取登入憑證

密碼專用 Smart Lock 可讓您在使用 Android 應用程式及透過 Chrome 瀏覽網站時,使用任何帳戶輕鬆登入。 使用者可以在任何裝置上透過已儲存的憑證自動登入您的應用程式。

為何有效

整合密碼專用 Smart Lock 後, 就可以避免使用者因為無法登入而轉移到其他活動的情況,進而減少了錯失轉換機會的情況。 只要使用者將密碼儲存到 Smart Lock, 日後使用自己的任何 Chrome 和 Android 裝置時,就無需再次輸入憑證。

主要功能

  • Firebase 驗證互為補充。 Smart Lock 讓使用者在任何裝置使用任何帳戶都享有自動登入體驗。
  • 為您的網站和應用程式現有的登入機制提供輔助,而非取代原有的登入機制。 Smart Lock 只是將使用者名稱和密碼傳送給應用程式, 因此您無需變更任何現有的後端身分識別管理機制和使用者識別方式。
  • 使用者可以儲存包含使用者名稱和密碼的憑證,也可以儲存聯合識別資訊提供者憑證。

範例

踏出第一步

密碼專用 Smart Lock

Save and retrieve sign-in credentials with Smart Lock for Passwords

  • Develop
  • Engage

With Smart Lock for Passwords you enable frictionless sign in to apps on Android and sites in Chrome, with any account. Users can automatically sign in to your app on any device with their saved credentials.

Why it works

By integrating Smart Lock for Passwords, you reduce the missed conversion opportunities that occur when users get frustrated trying to sign-in and move on to another activity. Once your user saves a password to Smart Lock, they can skip entering their credentials on all of their Chrome and Android devices.

Key features

  • Complements the capabilities of Firebase Authentication. Smart Lock extends an automatic sign-in experience to any account, across devices.
  • Assists your site’s and app’s existing sign-in system, it doesn’t replace it. Smart Lock simply passes usernames and passwords to the app, which means you don’t have to change any of your existing backend identity management and user identification.
  • Users can save both username-password credentials and federated identity provider credentials.

Examples