選擇開發人員計畫

透過集合功能整理內容 你可以依據偏好儲存及分類內容。

Android 版 Privacy Sandbox 提供兩項計畫,協助廣告技術平台和應用程式開發人員設計、測試及準備日後向使用者推出的正式發布版本。

  • 開發人員預覽版體驗計畫:透過開發人員預覽版體驗計畫對提案階段的 API 進行初步測試、評估與自家解決方案的整合方式,並提供意見回饋。我們將陸續在這項計畫中推出新的 API 和功能,並將穩定版 API 升級至 Beta 版計畫。

  • Beta 版計畫:您可以使用 Beta 版計畫,整合自家解決方案和穩定版 Privacy Sandbox API,在少數 Android 13 裝置上進行正式版測試,我們也將逐步增加支援的裝置數量。透過 Extension SDK 存取 Beta 版的 API,這是在主要 Android 版本以外提供功能的新機制。

點選下列其中一項計畫即可瞭解詳情:

詳閱 Android 版 Privacy Sandbox 說明文件時,請利用「開發人員預覽版」或「Beta 版」按鈕選取您要使用的計畫版本,因為兩者的操作說明可能不盡相同。

開發人員預覽版體驗計畫

Android 版 Privacy Sandbox 開發人員預覽版體驗計畫會持續提供適當的方式,讓您可以針對提案階段的 API 進行初步測試、提供意見,並評估如何在自己的解決方案採用這些 API。新的公用 API 和行為會先呈現在開發人員預覽版體驗計畫中。您可以存取開發人員預覽版 SDK、工具和說明文件。穩定版的 API 會升級為 Beta 版計畫版本中發布的最終 API。

開始使用

如要開始使用,請按照下列步驟執行:

步驟 1:為您的機構組織註冊使用 Privacy Sandbox

您必須完成註冊程序,才能使用廣告相關 API。

步驟 2:設定開發環境

您必須在 Android Studio 中設定 Android 版 Privacy Sandbox 的 SDK。

步驟 3:設定 AdServices 權限

您必須宣告 API 專屬權限,並設定目標 API 所管理資源的 SDK 存取權。

步驟 4:設定裝置或模擬器映像檔

如要執行端對端測試,您必須與支援的 Android 13 裝置互動。您可以下載並設定開發人員預覽版 Pixel 裝置映像檔,或者使用模擬器映像檔。

步驟 5:設定使用 Android 版 Privacy Sandbox 的裝置

您必須調整多項設定,才能在裝置上啟用 (或停用) Android 版 Privacy Sandbox。

有哪些開發人員資源可供使用?

Android 版 Privacy Sandbox Beta 版計畫提供下列工具和資源。

SDK 和模擬器系統映像檔

在 Android Studio 中,您可以透過 SDK Manager 下載 Ad Services Extension 4 和模擬器系統映像檔。這個特定 Ad Services Extension 版本提供的是最終 Privacy Sandbox API。進一步瞭解如何設定開發環境及設定 API 存取權。

API 參考資料

完整的 Beta 版 API 參考資料請參閱線上資源

支援和意見回饋

在使用 Android 版 Privacy Sandbox 測試和開發應用程式時,請查看版本資訊,並使用 Issue Tracker 回報問題,提供意見回饋。

作業時程和更新

Android 版 Privacy Sandbox Beta 版計畫將於 2023 年初開始對少數裝置開放使用。您可以使用 Beta 版建構及發布有限的正式版測試解決方案。我們預計在 2023 年為開發人員持續推出 Beta 版本。

將開發環境維持在最新狀態

我們強烈建議您將開發環境維持在最新版本狀態。有可用的更新時,我們會透過 Android 開發人員網誌進度更新頁面通知您。您也可以註冊透過電子郵件接收最新訊息,在收件匣中收到同樣內容的郵件。

Choose a developer program

Stay organized with collections Save and categorize content based on your preferences.

Privacy Sandbox on Android offers two programs to help adtech platforms and app developers design, test, and prepare for future production rollouts to users.

  • Developer Preview program - Use the Developer Preview program to conduct initial testing of proposed APIs, evaluate how to integrate them with your solutions, and provide feedback. We’ll introduce new APIs and features in this program over time and promote stabilized APIs to the Beta program.

  • Beta program - Use the Beta program to integrate your solutions with stable Privacy Sandbox APIs for testing on a limited number of Android 13 devices in production, which will increase over time. Access the APIs in Beta releases through the Extension SDK, a new mechanism for delivering features outside of major Android releases.

As you read through the Privacy Sandbox on Android documentation, use these Developer Preview or Beta buttons to select the program version that you're working with, as instructions may vary.

Developer Preview program

The Privacy Sandbox on Android Developer Preview program continues to provide a way to conduct initial testing of proposed APIs, provide feedback, and evaluate how you might adopt them for your solutions. New public APIs and behaviors will first appear in the Developer Preview program. You’ll have access to the Developer Preview SDK, tooling, and documentation. Once the APIs are stabilized, they’ll graduate to final APIs released in a Beta program release.

Get started

To get started, perform the following steps:

Step 1: Enroll your organization in with the Privacy Sandbox

You need to complete an enrollment process in order to utilize the ads-related APIs.

Step 2: Set up your development environment

You need to set up the Privacy Sandbox on Android SDK in Android Studio.

Step 3: Configure AdServices permissions

You need to declare API-specific permissions and configure SDK access to resources managed by the targeted API.

Step 4: Set up a device or emulator image

To perform end-to-end testing, you need to interact with a supported Android 13 device. You can either download and configure a Developer Preview Pixel device image or use an emulator image.

Step 5: Configure devices to use Privacy Sandbox on Android

You need to configure a number of settings to enable (or disable) Privacy Sandbox on Android to run on devices.

What developer resources are available?

The Privacy Sandbox on Android Beta program includes the following tools and resources.

SDK and emulator system images

Using Android Studio, you can download Ad Services Extension 4 and emulator system images through the SDK Manager. The Privacy Sandbox APIs are final for the particular Ad Services Extension release. Learn more about how to set up your development environment and set up API access.

API Reference

The full Beta API reference is available.

Support and feedback

As you test and develop with Privacy Sandbox on Android, review the release notes and use the issue tracker to report issues and give feedback.

Timeline and updates

The Privacy Sandbox on Android Beta program starts in early 2023 to a small percentage of devices. You can use the beta release to build and distribution solutions for limited production testing. We plan to iterate the beta releases for developers throughout 2023.

Keep your development environment up-to-date

We strongly recommend you keep your development environment up-to-date with the latest release. When new updates are available, we'll notify you on the Android Developers Blog and on the progress updates page. Sign up for email updates, to receive a message in your inbox, as well.